Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 7 client reviews

Client Review

Posted by: a Trusts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve was very helpful in consulting with me about tangled financial-family matters where emotions were running high. He kept me focused on the issues that needed attention and handled the paperwork with clear competent and reassuring expertise.

A rich professional history with Mr Bennett

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Bennett has represented my interests on many fronts over a 30 year period. He has incorporated 2 companies, acted as corporate counsel for 3 of the companies I was involved with and assisted on securities, HR, IP, licensing, off shore business and litigation issues. On the personal side, he has assisted me on estate planning and reviewed every real estate transaction of mine over those 30 years. He is a trusted advisor and I value his counsel greatly.

Exceptional service and expertise

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a CFP, I have the opportunity to work with a number of attorneys. Steve and his firm has been a valuable asset to my family and my clients for a number of years. I would highly recommend his services without question! Jay Torgerson Certified Financial Planner Cross Financial Management

Steven R Bennett - Business Review

Posted by: a Trusts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Steven R. Bennett is an excellent lawyer with extremely high integrity and ethical values. He keeps me informed at every step of the process in a manner that is both knowledgeable and enlightening. He is easy to work with, very diligent and completely trustworthy, which is a combination of experiences I have found lacking in many professionals. I have recommended him to family, friends, and other business professionals over the years and will continue to do so. Being a business professional myself, I greatly value his expertise and the effective manner in which he handles my legal concerns.

Client Review

Posted by: a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Bennett is an experienced and thoughtful professional. His ability to listen and craft his services to my needs has been invaluable to me over the years.

David Carstairs

Posted by: a Contracts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve Bennett has assisted us in many contract negotiations, LLC formations and purchase transactions. My wife and I have also trusted Steve in the preparation of our wills. I highly recommend Steve and his firm to anyone looking for a fair and reasonable outcome.

Excellent in all categories

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Bennett

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Bennett in several capacities, and I can tell you without reservation that his work ethic, his attention to detail, and his grasp of the law are second to none. There are very few people, in any occupation, who I would give an absolute unqualified A+ rating to, but Steve Bennett is certainly one of them. He is simply the most trustworthy person I know.