Josh Lamborn’s Reviews

Josh Lamborn

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Experience

    Posted by Jen Lewis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 6-12 months ago.
    • Josh handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Josh is an amazing attorney. He and his staff were both honest, responsive, and fair. They were quick to respond to emails and phone calls and were very professional. Josh saved us a lot of time and energy and made the process easy. He obviously takes pride in his work and enjoys what he does. Anyone would be lucky to have him on their side. We are very pleased.

  2. Totally Trusted Josh in Handling My Case

    Posted by Michelle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 6-12 months ago.
    • Josh handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My case didn't have to best of chances to begin with, but Josh listened to my concerns and took it on. He helped me seek the medical care I needed, was diligent in representing my cause, kept me informed all the way through, and we ended up winning a favorable settlement. I would definitely recommend Josh to anyone and would seek him again should I need representation in the future. Thank you Josh!

  3. Forever Grateful!!!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.
    • Josh handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Lamborn is nothing less than an amazing, caring, compassionate, and comforting attorney. Though I have never had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Lamborn or shaking his hand (or giving him a huge hug is really what I want to do), I can say that I honestly feel like I know him and he know's me. I was referred to Josh by an attorney who actually couldn't take my case, but I am so grateful that she did not because I never would have had the pleasure of working w/Mr. Lamborn via mail, phone, and e-mail. He helped me through an incredibly difficult and deeply emotional time in my life, and I'm not even sure that he could even grasp how much it meant to me that he took the time to deal w/all of crazy questions and emotional phone calls. My case was a very different one and not many attorney's would have been willing to take it, let alone deal w/all that came w/taking it, and then playing counselor as a bonus. Not only did he take it but he won it and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a personal injury attorney. Incredible person = incredible attorney!!! Thank you so much for everything Josh, and I know, that you know, I mean that from the bottom of my heart!!!!!! Keep on doing what you do best, CHANGING lives for the better. I have peace thanks to you.

    If you need a lawyer, no need to look any further!! If your reading this then you have found the right one, congratulations!!

  4. fantastic Attorney.

    Posted by King, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 1-3 years ago.
    • Josh handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I have know Josh Lamborn for many years, I have personally see him in court when he was still working as a Mult. County DA. Because of his outstanding work in the district attorney office, I sought him out when I needed his services after being struck by a vehicle while riding my motorcycle. Not only did he get me a large payout, he also was able to work it so medically, the insurance would cover me and not state per- existing conditions in the future. I was, and still am so confident in his ability's, I have sent several friends to him that were in need of a top notch lawyer. Josh has been a pleasure to work with, and if ever needed in the future, I will not hesitate to have him represent me or anyone I know.

  5. The Best Attorney I have had the pleasure of working with and resolving my case in my favor with NO drama at all.

    Posted by Robert, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 6-12 months ago.
    • Josh handled my Insurance matter.

    Josh Lamborn excepted my case and took all of the worries and stress of my case off of my shoulders and handled it in a professional manner. Even though my case would be what most lawyers would consider a minor or low level case, Mr. Lamborn took my case and made feel as though it was just as important to him as it was to me and I really appreaciated that. He worked very hard for me in culminating my case, and was always available to answer all of my questions and walked me through the process, and made sure I understood each step of my case. He kept me informed of my case all the way to the end, and let me make decisions after advising me. He is very knowledeable of the law and knows what he is doing, which seem to give me comfort. He is very trustworthy to the point that I would recommend anyone of my closest friends and any of my family member to hire him if and when they needed a lawyer. He was always there for me when I needed answers and very easy to get a hold of. On a scale of 0-10 with 10 being the highest grade, I would give him a 10+. He is in deed is an awsome, fair, trustworthy, knowledgeable, responsive, caring, hard working attorney that worked hard for me and won my case for me without any problems for me.

  6. Josh Lamborn

    Posted by Azedin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 1-3 years ago.
    • Josh handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Josh Lamborn did a great job in seeking out the finest details for me. He went up and beyond the case to seek out further information to help us in our case.

    I am more than satisfied with his work and the timely manner it was all done in. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a solid representative.

  7. I would recommend Josh Lamborn to my family.

    Posted by Tony, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.
    • Josh handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Josh Lamborn was recommended to me by one of my personal friends.

    Mr. Lamborn explained what was happening with my case in a way I could understand. He explained options and results of actions . He always had time for me. I never had to wait for return calls or e-mails.

    I would recommend Josh Lamborn to my family.

  8. Great attorney

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Josh Lamborn.
    • I hired Josh 1-3 years ago.
    • Josh handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Josh Lamborn did a great job for me and I recommend him without reservation