Back to Forrest’s Profile

Client Review

Forrest has received 16 client reviews

- Forrest Collins is a Fantastic Divorce Mediator

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest < 1 month ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Forest and his staff were extremely professional, courteous and responsive. He mediated my divorce and helped sort out the 24 years worth of assets and really focused on our desired outcome of being fair.

Respectful and clear

Posted by: Margaret about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I had a very good experience with Forrest. He was a good listener and respectful of my wishes while making it clear what was best for me.

Professional, knowledgeable, and warm, Forrest Collins is a wonderful lawyer!!!

Posted by: Sharon, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 6-12 months ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The story I will always tell regarding my experience with Forrest was how he helped me to see the significance and crucial reality that I needed to consider not only the short term outcome of my divorce settlement, but also the long term goals for my children. His advice and expertise were essential to my financial and emotional well-being. I refer clients and friends to Forrest because I believe he is a good guy with solid advice and is able to get his clients to their goal.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Stuart, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 1-3 years ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Forrest is down to earth and very approachable. From the first meeting with him I knew that we could work together. Backing up Forrest is the super team of Annie and Noah, both highly professional, they provided me with timely e-mails and support in my questions. Forrest gave me honest and accurate advice on all aspects of negotiating my divorce. I credit his calm and methodical approach to a mediated divorce that reduced my anxiety level to somewhat manageable levels. Forrest is articulate, does not back down and had my interests fairly and squarely in his sights. I credit him for an excellent judgement that covered all bases and made it very workable for me. This is an attorney who works for his clients without any extraneous charges and deviations from the task in hand.

Forrest Collins

Posted by: Elise, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 6-12 months ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I am so grateful to Forrest for how hard he worked for me and for his constant support. He was always prepared and ready to help. Forrest has a very friendly demeanor and was 100% trustworthy. I knew he was always doing his best for me.

Review - Forrest Collins

Posted by: Pete, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 1-3 years ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Forrest was very helpful and professional in handling my divorce case. His focus was always on negotiation and avoiding unnecessary court expenses. I am satisfied with the outcome of the case.

Professional and Kind

Posted by: a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 1-3 years ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Forrest Collins is a highly professional, knowledgably and caring attorney. Having been through the divorce process in the past, I wanted a mediating attorney who would keep our case out of court and be willing to work with our budget. Mr. Collins is straight forward and very responsive to questions and concerns. Additionally, he is genuine (something that is refreshingly rare in the legal world) and I know from experience that he believes in helping people work through a difficult time in a fair and equitable manner. Above all, he is an excellent mediator, knows the court systems, communicates very well and is very kind. Finally, his support team is also very caring and professional. They create and maintain a calm and welcoming environment, and are also very responsive to questions and concerns. If you find yourself deciding on divorce or have other court related issues that require mediation or a good stand-alone attorney, I urge you to contact Forrest Collins.

Exceptional divorce mediation

Posted by: Dave, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 6-12 months ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Forrest put me at ease immediately with his level of knowledge and his respectful demeanor. He clearly is very skilled at helping people move forward in what is one of the most stressful times in your life. He followed up with everything he said he would do and was available and prompt when we had questions. I've worked with several attorneys in other areas of specialty and Forrest was the best I've dealt with. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering mediation.

A pleasant meeting with Forrest Collins

Posted by: John, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 1-3 years ago.

Forrest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Forrest R Collins helped me review my divorce documents. He was very clear with me about every step I needed to take in order to file. The whole meeting was smooth and efficient.

Client review for Forrest R. Collins

Posted by: carlos, a Alimony client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Forrest Collins

I hired Forrest 1-3 years ago.

Forrest handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Forrest is a genuinely good guy as he very professional and engaging; he is a very caring and sympathetic lawyer and is very informative. He is very easy to talk to and gives you excellent point blank advice which makes it easeir for you to make the right decisions. I trust Forrest and I will use his services in the future; I highly recommend Forrest Collins for any legal consultation and legal representation. carlos