Back to Ben’s Profile

Ben has received 32 client reviews

Thankful to have been reffered to Ben

Posted by: Nick 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

First I would like to say that Ben is a man of great CHARACTER, CLASS, AND PROFESSIONALISM. I was being charged with DUII, MIP, and a Hit & Run (Property) in Yamhill County, Oregon and I am a CA resident that goes to school in CA and works. I was really struggling on what to do and how to go about my case, I researched and called a lot of attorneys, and most of them told me that it wasn't looking very good for me. I ultimately decided to go with Ben because of how comfortable I was talking to him and his assurance to me that he was going to get me the best possible deal I could possibly get. There is not enough good things I can say about this man and how much he has helped me and my family with this rough time. I hope that if anyone reads this looking for help in their case that they will contact Ben and see for themselves that he is not only the BEST attorney but also a GREAT man. Ben was able to get a civil compromise to eliminate the Hit & Run charge, which is HUGE! He was also able to get me into the diversion program, which upon completion I will not be convicted of a DUII and the MIP will be wiped away. I hope that if you are reading this that you give him a call and trust that he will fight for you. Thank you Ben Eder for all you have done and are still doing for me, I am honored to have had you represent me in my time of need.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Marcy 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

We couldn't be happier with Ben and what he has done for my spouse. Ben explained everything thoroughly, so that there were no surprises. After our first meeting with Ben, I went home and looked Ben up on Google and was very happy with what I read about him. I told my lawyer neighbors about him and they said that we got a great lawyer. I and my spouse who is very happy with what Ben has done for him would highly recommend him.

BEN IS GOOD

Posted by: Sam 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

I worked with Ben in preparation for my trial. He's knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks to the work I had done with him, taking the stand at trial felt like a breeze. There was nothing that came up in the trial that I wasn't prepared for and I credit that to the practice cross-examination I had done with him. Beyond that, he did a lot of work helping to prepare my case and no stones were left unturned. I'm glad he was on my side and I would recommend him to anyone.

AWESOME!

Posted by: Amanda Ward 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

I first met with Ben to discuss my options for my DUI charge..I have never been in trouble of any kind so having to make an appt with a lawyer to begin with was terrifying. From the moment that I sat down with Ben I had a different outlook on my situation. He assured me that things like this happen to good people all the time and that this shouldn't define me and I shouldn't let it ruin my life! Right then I knew I would be in good hands. I also loved the fact that he had David, his colleague, sit in on the consult and advised me that his partners will help on his cases from time to time so it was nice to be able to meet someone who could potentially have my life in their hands, rather than just being passed off and not knowing the person. I found that to be pretty awesome and after the numerous consults I had before David, I found that with other practices, normally the lawyer that you have a consult with is NOT the person who ends up representing you. These guys will hold your hand thru the whole process and make sure to help you pick the best route for you! They both exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them in a heart beat!

Best Attorney in the City of Portland

Posted by: Wendy 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

My case was somewhat complicated, and this was not a problem for Ben! The outcome was better than I ever could have expected, & I will recommend him every chance I get!!

I couldn't have done this DUI case alone

Posted by: Kean 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

The knowledge of DUI law trapped in this man's head is amazing. Both Ben and David Eder assisted me every step of the way. It almost felt like we were in the carpool lane passing all of the others in court. Show up, get in and get out as cleanly as possible. I felt like I couldn't have chosen more wisely after having such terrible judgment in my driving intoxicated. I would recommend the Eder brothers any day of the week! I felt like I saved money and time navigating the money pit called the court system.

Attention to detail.

Posted by: Andrew 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

Mr. Eder has represented a few of my friends over the past several years. I have been thanked again and again for refering them to Ben. They all have praised his attention to detail and his understanding of the law. Although I have not needed his services, he will be my first call should a problem arise.

Very knowledgeable, highly recommend!

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

Ben was referred to me through a friend who'd worked with him in the past and had nothing but great things to say. My experience with Ben was exceptional. I had multiple traffic infractions and was looking at a huge insurance rate hike if I couldn't get them reduced or dropped. When I met with Ben, he immediately put me at ease. He is extremely personable and knowledgeable and walked me through everything making sure he knew all about my driving history and the incidents at hand, and also made sure I was fully informed as to what my options were. We agreed on a plan of attack based on his recommendations, and then Ben went to work. Ben maintains great relationships with the Portland police force, and put a call in to the officer on my case. After some negotiation, Ben said that he was able to convince the officer to recommend dropping both infractions altogether if I agreed to attend a Saturday traffic safety course. This was a best-case scenario, as the incidents were completely wiped from my record. Ben even followed up after I had completed the class to ask how it had gone and to thank me for giving him the opportunity to help me with my case. The guy is a total class act, great at what he does, and I couldn't recommend him any higher. I hope I never need to retain his services again, but if I do find myself in need of legal counsel, Ben will be the first person I call.

Fantastic lawyer with high ethics and integrity

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

Ben Eder represented me in a traffic case and I had an exceptional experience. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the law pertaining to my case and he gave me great advice on how to move forward to achieve the best possible result. Overall, I would say that Ben is a great lawyer who is honest, hard working, and has high integrity. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for good legal representation.

Able to get me in a class instead of paying fines

Posted by: Johan 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ben Eder

Ben did a fantastic job of getting me in to classes when it was unclear if that would even be possible. He is very responsive to inquiries and helped me all the way through the process. I would highly recommend him!