Back to Collin’s Profile

Client Review

Collin has received 6 client reviews

Excellence

Posted by: Mike, a Family client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My experience with Mr. Collin McKean was excellent. I was impressed with his out of the box thinking; his hard work and confidence. He approached my legal issues with care and aggressiveness. Mr. McKean has a no nonsense approach to the law. He was clear in his communication and always kept me updated as to the risks verses benefits of approaches to my legal concerns. I’ve worked with dozens of attorneys in my life. This young man is talented, honest and honorable. I give him my top recommendation without reservation.

Testimonial for Collin McKean

Posted by: Magdalena, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We would like to give a strong recomendation of Colin McKean. We've used him for our new business endeavors, as it pertains to legal structure, reading contracts, general advising, etc. He's provided us wonderful legal advice in the starting, administrating, and running of our business. We wouldn't know what to do without him, and highly recomend him.

Adept, Professional, Thorough and Courteous

Posted by: Mark, a Family client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Collin was an advocate for my case from the minute he came to understand my circumstance, and he was surprisingly proficient with his seemingly immediate understanding and assessment of my situation. His wisdom and experience became evident at the early stages of our case, in the forecasts that he made and the decisions to which he led me. Most of all, Mr McKean kept my perspective "out of the weeds" so to speak. He allowed me to view my case in the way that the court would view it, and that provided a tremendous value to me. It allowed me to be much more effective in my approach to the case, and the emotional reward for me and my family at the end was undoubtedly due to his guidance. I would recommend anyone with a family law case to lace their confidence in Mr McKean for his services.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Megan, a Mediation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the beginning Collin set my mind at easy through the mediation process. This process was a difficult personal and emotional stand I needed to take. Collin guided me with his knowledge, confidence and compassion. He took the time to listen to my concerns and worries. He allowed me to make decisions without being pushy. I respect Collin not only for his professionalism but as a person. I would highly recommend him.

High Ethics

Posted by: MomInOR, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Collin was extremely knowledgeable, professional and he responded quickly to all of my emails and phone calls. He was able to explain the legal process to me in terms I could understand and... no matter how out of line the opposing counsel was with him, he never lost his cool.

Unique Divorce Case

Posted by: David, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Collin McKean

I hired Collin more than 3 years ago.

Collin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Collin McKean really is an amazing lawyer. I didn't want to rate 5 out of 5 for each category above, but I have nothing to criticize. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to break down that knowledge so I could grasp my case. He was in constant contact and I knew I could turn to him at any time.