Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 7 client reviews

Great guy and Lawyer

Posted by: Jimmey, a Motorcycle Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He is a very honest down to earth person, he got my accident taken care of very quickly and with maximum compensation for me and my family. Thank you

Great personal injury lawyer!

Posted by: Aaron, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We loved that everything was handled for us and that he and his competent office staff kept us appraised of the entire process. The settlement was thorough and we received it sooner than expected. We highly recommend Matt for anyone who is seeking legal counsel.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Dan, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with several lawyers over the past three decades and, without a doubt, Matt is the best. I recommend him completely.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Michele over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matthew Kehoe is extremely responsive, answering questions promptly and completely. He provides the information you need and is a very successful negotiator. I would totally recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel.

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had never been in a motor vehicle accident before or really had to deal with insurance companies. I was overwhelmed. I met with Matt and he really put my mind to ease and took the burden off my shoulders. All I had to worry about was completing my treatment and keeping in touch on my progress. Matt's knowledge, expertise and sense of humor really helped the process. His staff is friendly and helpful and they never got upset when I called with numerous questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Took care of everything, so I didn't have to do a thing.

Posted by: R.L., a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt handled a car accident case where I was the passenger and was injured due to the other driver. I lost time off work, had physical therapy and still the insurance company wanted to jerk me around. Matt took care of everything, let me know what was happeneing throught and got it resolved much quciker than I thought it would have been, at more than I was expecting. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a serious no BS attorney on their side.

Excellent injury attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Kehoe

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt worked on my injury case where I was involved in a car wreck a year ago. He handled everything as I was getting no where. The end outcome was more than I expected I was due, so I am very happy.