Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 10 client reviews

Bill Lawson is an excellent personal injury attorney

Posted by: John Choi 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I strongly recommend Bill Lawson to assist you with your personal injury claim. He is trustworthy, skilled, aggressive, thoughtful and energetic. He is a highly capable personal injury attorney.

Bill Lawson An Extraordinary Attorney

Posted by: Diana, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

Bill Lawson did an extraordinary job handling my long and complicated case. He worked tirelessly to uphold my rights defending me against multiple injustices. When we reached an impasse in the case he would always find a way around . It is hard to find words to express the degree of respect and admiration I have for his skill and determination in achieving a just settlement for my case.

A Great Experience

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I found Mr. Lawson from a web search online, and I was lucky enough to have found such a great lawyer. I was injured while driving a moped and the whole experience was overwhelming from the start, until I started to work with Mr. Lawson. He is someone who is easy to trust. He is passionate about what he does and was very reliable. He was able to guide me through the legal process with some clarity and realistic goals. He was available when I had questions. He responded very quickly to the numerous tasks that were required of him, and he was realistic and upbeat about my case. My case was resolved within the expectations that he set. Overall, I would recommend him to anyone, and I would definitely hire him again if I find myself in need of a lawyer again.

A Good Legal Experience!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

While on vacation I suffered an injury that changed my life and activity level in many ways. I incurred many expenses afterwards that were not covered by insurance. I was very satisfied with Mr. Lawson as a lawyer and legal counsel. He handled my case in a very professional and thorough manner. I was pleased with the results and would highly recommend him and his staff.

Former client

Posted by: Nicholas, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I turned 18 I was in a car accident. Bill came to my aid. He helped me and my parents deal with all the questions we had. He took us though the process and looked out for my best interests.

Thank you Bill Lawson...your help was God sent!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

While on vacation in Maui I was hit by a wind blown table umbrella that that was not properly secured in place. I sustained major injuries that required surgery and hospitalization. Bill was my attorney and acted on my behalf in the lawsuit against the hotel involved. Bill is a Christian lawyer who reflects his faith through his work. He is highly competent and extremely thorough! He even traveled to my home, in another state,to go over some of the details of my case.I would highly recommend Bill Lawson, he will give his clients exemplary legal representation!

No one is Better then William H Lawson

Posted by: William, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Bill for over 32 years and one of his first clients ..Over that time I have seen his pratice grow to one of if not the best in his field . A trust worthy Man who puts clients first . If you need a Lawyer Look for Bill

Former Client

Posted by: Kelly & Gloria, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We are former clients of Bill Lawson....while on vacation in Hawaii we were involved in an automobile accident caused by another driver. Bill is a very caring, christian and trustworthy man. He really cares about his client as a friend and a person and not just as "another case". He goes above and beyond and followed through with everything we needed help with. We feel very blessed to have had Bill working with us in such a tragic time in our lives. We would definitely recommend Bill as an attorney!!

Cheryl

Posted by: Cheryl, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a former client of Bill Lawson. He is trustworthy, a man of integrity and very tenacious!

Former Client

Posted by: Mark, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Lawson

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Bill Lawson took care of me as if I were family. My wife and I were amazed at how much time and consideration he put in for the concerns of our entire family. He even went as far as to give a large amount of his own commission dollars for my medical support. He truly exemplifies integrity, compassion, and all the qualities you are looking for as a representative for you and your family!!! Amazing!!! Hard to find a man of this character, let alone a Lawyer. I thank God for men like Bill Lawson!!!