William H. Lawson’s Reviews

William H. Lawson

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgeable and caring...we had an OUTSTANDING experience!!!

    Posted by Lily,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.

    My husband and I went to see William Lawson for a particular case that several lawyers I contacted declined. From the moment we met for the consultation, Mr. Lawson proved to be very knowledgeable, considerate and honest. He is a rare find. He took immediate attention to my case and results were excellent. We could not be more satisfied. I highly recommend the services of William Lawson to anyone seeking a personal injury or accident lawyer.

  2. Bill Lawson is an excellent personal injury attorney

    Posted by John Choi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.

    I strongly recommend Bill Lawson to assist you with your personal injury claim. He is trustworthy, skilled, aggressive, thoughtful and energetic. He is a highly capable personal injury attorney.

  3. Bill Lawson An Extraordinary Attorney

    Posted by Diana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Bill Lawson did an extraordinary job handling my long and complicated case.
    He worked tirelessly to uphold my rights defending me against multiple injustices.
    When we reached an impasse in the case he would always find a way around .
    It is hard to find words to express the degree of respect and admiration I have for his skill and determination in achieving a just settlement for my case.

  4. A Great Experience

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I found Mr. Lawson from a web search online, and I was lucky enough to have found such a great lawyer. I was injured while driving a moped and the whole experience was overwhelming from the start, until I started to work with Mr. Lawson. He is someone who is easy to trust. He is passionate about what he does and was very reliable. He was able to guide me through the legal process with some clarity and realistic goals. He was available when I had questions. He responded very quickly to the numerous tasks that were required of him, and he was realistic and upbeat about my case. My case was resolved within the expectations that he set. Overall, I would recommend him to anyone, and I would definitely hire him again if I find myself in need of a lawyer again.

  5. A Good Legal Experience!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While on vacation I suffered an injury that changed my life and activity level in many ways. I incurred many expenses afterwards that were not covered by insurance. I was very satisfied with Mr. Lawson as a lawyer and legal counsel. He handled my case in a very professional and thorough manner. I was pleased with the results and would highly recommend him and his staff.

  6. Former client

    Posted by Nicholas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I turned 18 I was in a car accident. Bill came to my aid. He helped me and my parents deal with all the questions we had. He took us though the process and looked out for my best interests.

  7. Thank you Bill Lawson...your help was God sent!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    While on vacation in Maui I was hit by a wind blown table umbrella that that was not properly secured in place. I sustained major injuries that required surgery and hospitalization. Bill was my attorney and acted on my behalf in the lawsuit against the hotel involved. Bill is a Christian lawyer who reflects his faith through his work. He is highly competent and extremely thorough! He even traveled to my home, in another state,to go over some of the details of my case.I would highly recommend Bill Lawson, he will give his clients exemplary legal representation!

  8. No one is Better then William H Lawson

    Posted by William, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Bill for over 32 years and one of his first clients ..Over that time I have seen his pratice grow to one of if not the best in his field . A trust worthy Man who puts clients first . If you need a Lawyer Look for Bill

  9. Former Client

    Posted by Kelly & Gloria, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are former clients of Bill Lawson....while on vacation in Hawaii we were involved in an automobile accident caused by another driver. Bill is a very caring, christian and trustworthy man. He really cares about his client as a friend and a person and not just as "another case". He goes above and beyond and followed through with everything we needed help with. We feel very blessed to have had Bill working with us in such a tragic time in our lives. We would definitely recommend Bill as an attorney!!

  10. Cheryl

    Posted by Cheryl, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Lawson.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a former client of Bill Lawson. He is trustworthy, a man of integrity and very tenacious!

Call now for a free consulation - contingency fees often available!

808-528-2525