Kevin O'Grady’s Reviews

Kevin O'Grady

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. STELLAR LAWYER!!

    Posted by Tian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.

    If I could rate Mr O'Grady a million stars I would. I got charged with a DUI over the summer. Mr O'Grady explained every aspect of my case in detail and his colleagues were extremely helpful with all my endless questions. After months of court appearances Mr. O'Grady was able to get my case dismissed and my license returned to me. I can't tell you how thankful I am to Kevin and his associates. If you unfortunately get charged with a DUI contact Mr. O'Grady!

  2. Best Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I interviewed many Lawyers to represent me in a DUI case, and felt that Mr. O'Grady was the one to represent me. He is very professional and proved to be a great Lawyer and got my case dismissed. I would highly recommend Kevin O'Grady to anyone, who needs a lawyer for DUI.

  3. Top Notch Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged with a DUI. The military stripped me of everything that I held dear. Mr O'Grady had faith in my case even when I didn't. I had never been arrested before and after months of court appearances, Mr O' Grady was able to get my case dismissed.

  4. When booked for DUI, contact Kevin O'Grady.

    Posted by Takasy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was charged with DUI in Hawaii in 2012 after dropping off a family member. This was the first time this happened to me and I was worried sick. I found Kevin O'Grady's website online and contacted him to handle my case. My case was dismissed without prejudice at first, and then dismissed with prejudice just recently. As attorney Kevin explained to me, this meant that my DUI case was dismissed completely, never to be raised again. Kevin never gave up on me as well as his colleagues in his office who responded promptly to my questions and concerns. Words cannot express my gratitude to Kevin and his law office. Whenever, you get booked for DUI, contact this attorney, he is a life-saver. Thank you again Kevin. Do not worry about the fees charged - well worth it.

  5. The attorney you want on your side!

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. O'grady is the kind of an attorney you want. He never gives up. He won my case on the third instance, 3rd distance he did pro-bono demonstrating he really cares about his clients. Well done! Can't thank him enough.

  6. Best DUI Attorney! Highly Recommend

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Attorney O'Grady is the best DUI attorney. He handled my case very professionally, and he is always readily available if you have any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend hiring him, especially for DUI cases. He was able to get my case dismissed, which has eased my mind and helped me to begin putting this incident behind me. In addition, I believe this court outcome will help me in the future for ensuring that I keep my job. He is very knowledgeable with regards to the law and his expertise in handling DUI cases is why highly recommend him if you are considering hiring an attorney for a DUI.

  7. Best DUI representation without a doubt!

    Posted by Thomas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    When I was charged with DUI/OVUII, I was absolutely devastated. I, a young enlisted Sailor with recommendations for commissioning programs all the way up my Chain of Command, I needed someone to defend and restore my reputation. Kevin O'Grady did just that. While i was putting the pieces of my professional life back together in the military and post military life, Kevin O'Grady was able to represent me in Hawaii while I adjusted to a new job in Texas. He kept my travel cost as low as he could, and the only time I had to fly back to Hawaii was for the case to be dismissed and go back home without this looming over my head. Kevin O'Grady's expertise, knowledge, and dedication to his clients made this a win for my family and myself. I fully recommend his representation to anyone caught in this unfortunate position.

  8. Mrs. O

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was charged with a DUI about a year ago, and hired Mr. O’Grady to be my attorney after searching online. Since this was my first DUI offense, I was so skeptical and scared to place my trust in someone who could either help my future or cause me to end up with the DUI permanently on my record. After the first phone call with Mr. O’Grady, I felt confident that he could do the job, and decided to hire him as my attorney. Believe me, this was the best decision I have ever made. Mr. O’Grady went above and beyond what I had expected from him as my attorney. He never missed a court day (even though he had to fly to a different island to represent me), he was always on time, and while in court, he basically made the prosecuting side look silly because he was always ready with evidence to support me. He is such an intelligent individual, and he was always professional and well-prepared for every court day, that I felt confident having him as my attorney. He fought for me until the end, when my DUI was permanently removed from my record. I am so grateful to Mr. O’Grady, and for his countless hours of hard work and dedication to each and every one of his clients. I could not have asked for a better attorney! Thank you Mr. O’Grady!! You have changed my life forever.

  9. DUI DISMISSED

    Posted by t, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin O'Grady.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin did a great job at getting my DUI dismissed. Even though I did everything wrong during my arrest, he kept working my case and did everything right to get it dismissed. He returned my initial call, even though it was late at night. I would highly recommend him.

808-521-3367