Back to Eric’s Profile

Client Review

Eric has received 6 client reviews

post settlement solicited review

Posted by: Grazia, a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Eric was candid from the beginning, cautioning against high expectations. He did what he said he would do, through settlement. His office must have expected more extensive knowledge of practices on my part as several times I felt the need to call in for clarification on what things meant and what needed to be done.

Exceeded my expectations

Posted by: D.S., a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric handled my personal injury case a few years back and did an outstanding job. Not only is he a great litigator, he's also a great communicator. Anytime I wanted to know what was happening, all I had to do was call and he or his assistant would keep me informed. I couldn't be happier with my results!

Excellent!

Posted by: L., a Insurance client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is a lawyer I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I was intimidated by the insurance company but Eric took on my case and fought for me, and he put me at ease through the process. He's a very friendly person and he never made me feel like I was just another client - I knew he was working for my best interest all the way around. And thanks to his expertise, we got outstanding results!

No i would never use him again.

Posted by: Marty, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We used Eric to settle a personal injury casing involving three young adults. He did not follow through on the case whatsoever, or keep us updated. He was easily persuaded by other party and the only reason we got any kind of settlement on the case was because of the mediator. Case was settled Feb. 8, 2011 with mediator and still have not recieved the check from his office and get constant run around when we call to find out shy. I would not use this attorney again.

Outstanding!

Posted by: Jayne, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so thankful to Eric and his outstanding staff for taking great care of me throughout my lawsuit. These things are not easy to go through and I was pleased with the results and that the matter is now resolved. Since the closure of this, I have been able to handle the other unresolved matters I had going on. Keep up the great work! Should I ever need legal service again, I will surely turn to Kershaw, Cutter & Ratinoff.

Above and Beyond

Posted by: M.S., a Wrongful Death client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ratinoff

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My husband and I could not be more pleased with Eric Ratinoff. We came to his firm seeking help and guidance regarding a medical trauma, but left with so much more. Eric was compassionate, caring, and attentive. We were always treated with respect, and every question we presented was handled efficiently and thoroughly. I would recommend Eric and his firm, Kershaw, Cutter & Ratinoff, to anyone I know with the confidence that they will handle any person, any case, any problem with the professionalism and concern that they did ours.‎