Mark Steven Drobny’s Reviews

Mark Steven Drobny

Average Rating

Based on 46 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks

    Posted by Tony, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark saw me on short notice as I was scheduled for major surgery. He was easily able to translate my estate objectives into revised trusts and a new will. His knowledge, experience, and responsiveness got the job done and gave me peace of mind going into surgery.

  2. Our attorney experience

    Posted by Tony, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark Is a true professional. All of our questions and/or concerns were answered and addressed in a very professional manor. He explained changes to the laws that directly would effect our living trust as it was originally set up. With Marks knowledge, we felt very confident making the changes needed to update our living trust.

  3. Total Trust

    Posted by Kathryn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

    Mark made creating a family trust so understandable, convenient, and provided direction so
    our follow through was easy.
    He provides annual reviews, and has a newsletter on-line to keep his clients up to date on
    news and changes in laws and procedures.

  4. Drobny Law review - Hidalgo

    Posted by Edward, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with the Will/Trust services provided by Drobny Law. Mr. Drobny is professional and knowledgable. He is very charismatic, informative and has a great sense of humor. I would definitely use his services again if required and I would highly recommend Drobny Law to anyone.

  5. Personal Opinion

    Posted by Rogine, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Drobny to initiate our family trust. He was very helpful in all aspects of this undertaking and we can't thank him enough. He and his staff were professional and knowledgeable.

  6. New client - Richard - Trust, Wills, Powers of Attorney

    Posted by Richard, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mr. Drobny was recommended to us by two friends and we were very glad they did. He listened well and understood our needs and concerns; He explained everything in a clear understandable manner and answered patiently our many questions. He is very professional and knowledgable and he and his office are very efficient. We had been through this process two times before over 25 or 30 years and this was by far our best experience.

  7. Revocable Living Trust

    Posted by Alice, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mr. Drobny has been our Trust Attorney for over 20 years. We recently updated our trusts and found
    him to be ethical, trustworthy, knowledgeable, a great communicator and understanding of clients
    needs.

  8. ESTATE PLANNING

    Posted by BILLY, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE, PLANNING, AND PROMPT SERVICE OF OUR ESTATE PLANNING NEEDS BY MARK AND HIS STAFF. HE HAS MY UNRESERVED RECOMMENDATION.

  9. Mark Drobney makes the process of developing your trust and will understandable and satisfying

    Posted by Becky, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    The process of establishing a new trust can be daunting. You have to learn new information and the decisions that you are required to make are very personal and in some ways challenging. Mark Drobney was an excellent guide for completing the process. Informative, professional, and patient he was also very helpful in suggesting ideas that helped you make satisfying decisions. I highly recommend Mark Drobney.

  10. Highly recommend

    Posted by Kathy, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mark made the task of restating our trust easy. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. We trust him. We highly recommend him & wish we would have found him sooner.

916-419-2100