Mark Steven Drobny’s Reviews

Mark Steven Drobny

Average Rating

Based on 42 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Personal Opinion

    Posted by Rogine, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Drobny to initiate our family trust. He was very helpful in all aspects of this undertaking and we can't thank him enough. He and his staff were professional and knowledgeable.

  2. New client - Richard - Trust, Wills, Powers of Attorney

    Posted by Richard, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mr. Drobny was recommended to us by two friends and we were very glad they did. He listened well and understood our needs and concerns; He explained everything in a clear understandable manner and answered patiently our many questions. He is very professional and knowledgable and he and his office are very efficient. We had been through this process two times before over 25 or 30 years and this was by far our best experience.

  3. Revocable Living Trust

    Posted by Alice, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mr. Drobny has been our Trust Attorney for over 20 years. We recently updated our trusts and found
    him to be ethical, trustworthy, knowledgeable, a great communicator and understanding of clients
    needs.

  4. ESTATE PLANNING

    Posted by BILLY, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE, PLANNING, AND PROMPT SERVICE OF OUR ESTATE PLANNING NEEDS BY MARK AND HIS STAFF. HE HAS MY UNRESERVED RECOMMENDATION.

  5. Mark Drobney makes the process of developing your trust and will understandable and satisfying

    Posted by Becky, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    The process of establishing a new trust can be daunting. You have to learn new information and the decisions that you are required to make are very personal and in some ways challenging. Mark Drobney was an excellent guide for completing the process. Informative, professional, and patient he was also very helpful in suggesting ideas that helped you make satisfying decisions. I highly recommend Mark Drobney.

  6. Highly recommend

    Posted by Kathy, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mark made the task of restating our trust easy. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. We trust him. We highly recommend him & wish we would have found him sooner.

  7. Mark S. Drobny Law Office and Services

    Posted by A. C., a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    He was very efficient in the way he handled the whole process of planning, writing and explaining what was being done with regard to the estate. His law office personnel were outstanding.

  8. Trust, Wills & Advanced Health Care Directives

    Posted by Peter, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Mr. Drobny provided us with exceptional legal service. He steered us through the process to establish our trust and new wills while answering all our questions and providing us with excellent legal advice. His team were very efficient producing all our documents and taking care of all the administrative changes required to facilitate the Trust. This was truly a "turn key" legal experience.

  9. Finding a Great Solution

    Posted by M., a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    In trying to set up my family trust, I had problems of how I would leave the same amount of money for each of my children--I have five. Because some of my children are doing well financially, there was one child that would not be able to handle a large sum of money all at once. After talking, and at the end of our meeting, Mr. Drobny came up with a great solution to my problem which never occurred to me. I feel like something heavy has been lifted off my shoulders. I found him to be very easy to talk to, and recommend him highly.

  10. Estate Planning Made Easy

    Posted by Melissa, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Drobny.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Drobny Law Offices, Inc. made my estate planning as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Mark Drobny!

916-419-2100