David Aberion Barzaga’s Reviews

David Aberion Barzaga

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He's The One You Need To Hire!!!

    Posted by Paul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I hired Mr.Barzaga to represent me in Sacramento Traffic court. The worst of all traffic courts! No love is given in that courthouse. I had a 100mph plus speeding ticket on my motorcycle. The airplane chp got me on that one. Theres no getting out of that ticket. I even had a prior consultation with a diffrent law firm that recommended i just plead guilty. Take the $2200 dollar fine and 30 day suspension from the dmv. I just couldnt do it. Mr Barzaga advised me that I had no choice but to fight the ticket. Given the punishment and the fact that Id lose my job if i lost my license. Well, I was still found guilty. I expected that much. But I was only fined $1750 instead of $2200. Best of all David fought for my license and i received no suspension.. Talk about miracles... Thank You Mr.B.!!!! Your The Man!!!!

  2. Get's the job done.

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired David a month and a half ago and he was very good at communicating his concerns and decisions. He was able to get our violation dismissed and that was awesome. We would definitely use him again in the future.

  3. Glad I have David on my Team!!

    Posted by Matthew E, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David B helped me out in my legal situation in a professional, and respectable manner. He seemed to care about my situation and I felt well taken care of while he was going to court for me. He was as excited as I was when he told me about the victory he achieved for me in court. I recommend him to anyone looking for not only a good lawyer, but a good person to represent them in court. Thanks David.... I hope I wont need you services anytime soon, lol... but if I do I would even consider calling anyone else.

  4. My traffic attorney

    Posted by Carlos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a couple of outstanding warrants in Yolo and Sacramento County for driving on suspended license because I have to drive to work to support my family and with David's knowledge he was able to reduce the punishment and get me in a Driving School Program for People with Suspended License issues.

  5. The best Attorney for the best results possible

    Posted by Diana, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer was attentive to our issues, knowledgeable of our circumstances and provided good advice for a complicated set of tickets. Pick this guy if you want the best results. He is our go to lawyer from now on.

  6. Courteous, professional, gets the job done right

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    David helped me with an expungement of an old misdemeanor. I hadn't known him before hiring his services several months ago.

    I am very pleased with the experience. He took care of everything in a manner that showed he was experienced and capable. I never had to call him to move things forward or to see what he was doing with my case. He got the case expunged, followed up with court documents, and really came through with everything. He also was responsive to emails and calls in a very timely manner.

    I recommend him without reservation. David is a pro.

  7. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    David gave me options and represented me very well. I moved out of state and he corresponded with me as needed. My speeding ticket was resolved with a great outcome, allowing no points on my CDL. I would highly recommend Mr. Barzaga

  8. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by J. Singh, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had a speeding ticket recently and David was able to get dismissed. I was very happy with my outcome. David was most reliable, dependable lawyer to help me with my traffic ticket. Also his fees were very reasonable, and he was informed professional throughout the whole process.

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by RIcky, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am a commercial truck driver and I already had a speeding ticket the previous year, received another one recently and David was able to get it down to no points and coasting. I was very happy with my outcome. I found David to be the most reliable, dependable and reasonable lawyer to help me with my traffic ticket. He is straightforward. He will let you know if he can help or not. He kept me informed every step of the way.

  10. Very professional.

    Posted by Gloria, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    David was very professional throughout the whole process. He was responsive & on the ball. He was able to get our ticket dismissed. Thank you!