David Aberion Barzaga’s Reviews

David Aberion Barzaga

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My traffic attorney

    Posted by Carlos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a couple of outstanding warrants in Yolo and Sacramento County for driving on suspended license because I have to drive to work to support my family and with David's knowledge he was able to reduce the punishment and get me in a Driving School Program for People with Suspended License issues.

  2. The best Attorney for the best results possible

    Posted by Diana, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David < 1 month ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer was attentive to our issues, knowledgeable of our circumstances and provided good advice for a complicated set of tickets. Pick this guy if you want the best results. He is our go to lawyer from now on.

  3. Courteous, professional, gets the job done right

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    David helped me with an expungement of an old misdemeanor. I hadn't known him before hiring his services several months ago.

    I am very pleased with the experience. He took care of everything in a manner that showed he was experienced and capable. I never had to call him to move things forward or to see what he was doing with my case. He got the case expunged, followed up with court documents, and really came through with everything. He also was responsive to emails and calls in a very timely manner.

    I recommend him without reservation. David is a pro.

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    David gave me options and represented me very well. I moved out of state and he corresponded with me as needed. My speeding ticket was resolved with a great outcome, allowing no points on my CDL. I would highly recommend Mr. Barzaga

  5. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by J. Singh, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had a speeding ticket recently and David was able to get dismissed. I was very happy with my outcome. David was most reliable, dependable lawyer to help me with my traffic ticket. Also his fees were very reasonable, and he was informed professional throughout the whole process.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by RIcky, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am a commercial truck driver and I already had a speeding ticket the previous year, received another one recently and David was able to get it down to no points and coasting. I was very happy with my outcome. I found David to be the most reliable, dependable and reasonable lawyer to help me with my traffic ticket. He is straightforward. He will let you know if he can help or not. He kept me informed every step of the way.

  7. Very professional.

    Posted by Gloria, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    David was very professional throughout the whole process. He was responsive & on the ball. He was able to get our ticket dismissed. Thank you!

  8. Traffic ticket

    Posted by Scott, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David helped us get a traffic ticket reduced from the over 100 category to regular speeding, the points reduced, and the fine reduced by hundreds of dollars. His fees were very reasonable and he kept us informed throughout the process.

  9. DUI Removed!

    Posted by Ben, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Barzaga.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Law Offices of David Barzaga really cared about my case and they got my DUI removed from my record. There is nothing else I could ask for from this law office that they didn’t provide. Thanks guys!

916-564-2710