Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 7 client reviews

NO matter what, you will be the winner %100

Posted by: Behdad 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

The only thing that I would say, is that he is fully experienced in his job and knowledgeable. He saved my life and I highly recommend Mr. Dudek for DUI cases. You will be the winner, do not hesitate to call to this experienced lawyer.

An Excellent Criminal Attorney

Posted by: Steven, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

When I was charged with a DUI, a close family friend of mine who was an attorney recommended me to Mr. Dudek. He did an awesome job and helped me get acquitted. He was incredibly dependable, knowledgeable about the subject, and seemed to have a natural ability to analyze the facts and read between the lines. Mr. Dudek helped me get the charge dropped and in doing so I was able to regain my reputation and good name. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great criminal attorney.

Above and Beyond Anything I Expected!

Posted by: Christina, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When my relationship break up went so unbelievably wrong and ended up with me in jail on burglary charges I had no idea what to do!! I remembered a friend telling me about a great attorney that helped her boyfriend so I called him. Thankfully that attorney was Mr. Dudek. He was out of town when I contacted him and not only did he answer his phone on his vacation, he flew home in time for my arraignment, got me out without me needing to post bail (OR'd) and eventually got all burglary charges completely dropped and all for a reasonable rate! Who knows were I'd be right now had it not been for Mr. Dudek. I'm forever indebted to him.

Exceptional and Trustworthy.. I am more than satisfied!

Posted by: Justin C., a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

"The BEST attorney if you are facing durg-related charges" I have the greatest esteem for Richard Dudek and would highly recommend him as an attorney. I had a legal issue that was causing me a great deal of stress and anxiety. I was starting to lose sleep. He was very reassuring and expedited taking care of the matter for me. In fact, I could not believe how quickly he resolved this issue for me. I was looking at 10 years in prison Richard was able to get dropped to 1 year on house arrest. He is well known in the courts everyone has lot's of respect for Mr. Dudek. I would have to say he saved my life The only lawyer you need in Sacramento and surrounding areas Thank you so much Mr. Dudek

Great lawyer

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

After consulting with several attorneys, we had no doubt we would hire Richard Dudek and his fellow attorney Philip McCarthy. Both of them are knowledgeable and professional. They got us the best possible outcome of our case for which we are truly thankful to them. We would definitely recommend both of them to those who need legal advice and representation.

Great Result From a Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Dudek helped me when I had a case that other attorney said was unwinnable-the respect he had from the Judge and the D.A. was incredible and the jury loved him wow-he saved my life

Fellow Clients several times

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dudek

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Handled both son's cases admirable, very successful under the circumstances of the cases. Was very knowledgable and trustworthy in the matters and fair in fees and understanding. Handled more than once for one son, and each time we were satisfied with the outcome.