Amber Regina Bellante’s Reviews

Amber Regina Bellante

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amber Bellante did a great job representing me

    Posted by Melanie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 6-12 months ago.
    • Amber handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Amber Bellante to represent me in a DUI case. She was very professional, prompt and knowledgable, I'm glad that I found her.

  2. I'm a professional truck driver and businessman. Miss Bellante that today is professional and thorough and tenacious

    Posted by Phil, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-6 months ago.
    • Amber handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My entire family has used Amber's law services for traffic violations expunging records. Reviewing business contracts. She sticks to the fax she is concise and his over all a wonderful business advisor. If you want someone to fight for your rights tenaciously then she the lawyer for you
    .Sincerely
    yours lifetime client

  3. Excellent Outcome - Thanks Amber!

    Posted by Geoffrey,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Firstly, when I called Amber, she answered her phone. For this reason, she had me at "Hello". I am not sure why people do not answer their phone these days, but it is very frustrating to need counsel, and no one is available to help you.

    I chose excellent for Amber because ultimately, she negotiated at mastery level with the DA until I got an acceptable outcome. She is persistent and willing to work all angles for her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable of the legal system and knows her way around the courtroom.

    When watching Amber in her element, it is quite evident that she is respected amongst her peers. She has a ton of colleagues and limitless resources which are very helpful in this line of work.

    I recommend Amber.

  4. QUICK AND EASY

    Posted by Rachel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-6 months ago.
    • Amber handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amber was an amazing lawyer . I was fined almost $ 4,000 but she was able to get most of my violations dropped and my bill was dropped down to just a few hundred dollars , i couldn't have asked for a better outcome. She made the hole process quick and easy

  5. driving under the influence

    Posted by sammy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-6 months ago.
    • Amber handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Amber Bellante hooked me up! I just got a dui a couple of months ago. My third one. I was hella stressed out everyone was tellen me I was lookin at six months to a year jail time for sure . But some how she was able to get my second dui in Hawaii dropped! Which made dmv consequences much easier and criminal court consequences dramatically different..

  6. She never gave up for me! Case got dismissed!

    Posted by Kirk, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-3 years ago.
    • Amber handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was really impressed with Amber Bellante's legal serves. She is dedicated to my case, hard working and never give up! She knows what it mean to be a great attorney; and, she most certainly is one of the best. Amber successful got my resisting arrest case dismissed and resolved with a violation of probation with no additional time or penalties. I highly recommend Amber Bellante to anyone who needs a criminal deference attorney.
    -Kirk

  7. 3rd dui/ accident

    Posted by scott, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 6-12 months ago.
    • Amber handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I recently hired Amber to represent me on a 3rd dui charge that also included a single car rollover. She also handled the hearing with the dmv about the license restriction. Amber was there every step of the way and was able to get my charge reduced to a wet reckless as well as cutting the sentence in half and the fine in half as well. The sentence was lowered to only a 9 month dui program and 1 year with a breathalyzer in my car and a minimal fine. Amber was more than helpful with everything that needed to be done even after the case was closed. I would highly recommend hiring Amber Bellante for your legal needs.

  8. Amber Bellante Case Dismissed

    Posted by marilee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.

    I was a client, I recommend her because she is discerning and personable. Case was won and dismissed. She is without a doubt determined, consistent, and proven to follow through.

  9. i highly recommend amber bellante for dui cases

    Posted by jon epling, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-3 years ago.
    • Amber handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amber was great, this was not my first dui and although some penalties couldn't be avoided she made the experience acceptable, I was able to open my new business and stay in my daughters life and she saved me from my license being revoked which was amazing because the dea was attempting to ruin my life and not factor in my good behavior they are becoming very vindictive towards people who make mistakes but amber showed compassion and her price was more than reasonable I highly recommend her

  10. Amber Bellante is excellent attorney

    Posted by James,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amber Bellante.
    • I hired Amber 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to thank Amber for being so diligent in my case. She was able to negotiate a dismissal in my case without me ever going to court. I was living in San Diego and my case was in Placer County. I had issues due to an accident and she was diligent in getting papers to me for signature and explaining everything. Thank you Amber for getting my case dismissed! If I was still trying to jump through hoops for the courts I'd be miserable!!!

916-715-0890