Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 9 client reviews

Excellent attorney and service

Posted by: Jan, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have the unfortunate experience of needing to file for chapter 7 bankruptcy. He made the process smooth, clear, and professional. He had good sound advice about choices to make. His assistance reduced my stress! Select him for your bankruptcy and follow his advice.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Robert Bj, a Commercial Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This gentleman and his firm have been providing me legal services for over 15 years and Matt has been not only a great attorney, but a good friend. I find his entire firm and staff to be knowledgeable, efficient, and aggressive on my behalf. He has prevented several questionable situations from becoming a problem because of his ability to approach it correctly, and defend myself and company from situations which have occurred as the result of day to day business. He and his partner, Kyle are great attorneys and I highly recommend them both should you need an attorney.

Outstanding legal Mind

Posted by: Robert (bj), a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Matt for many years, and he has helped me numerous times clean up legal situations and his knowledge of the law, his presentation and poise in a conference or courtroom situation is outstanding. I strongly recommend this gentleman should you need an attorney, need legal advice or simply want to have the very best on your team. I am proud to call him friend and appreciate him each and every time i have to step into his office for assistance.

AN HONEST....KNOWLEDGEABLE ATTORNEY THAT GIVES LAWYERS A GOOD NAME

Posted by: RICK, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I HAVE FOUND MR. EASON TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND UNDERSTANDING .HE HAS REPRESENTED ME AND MY FAMILY IN SEVERAL PERSONAL INJURY MATTERS AND MY DAUGHTER IN A DOG BITE CASE . EACH TIME HE AND HIS STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE THAT WE WERE PROTECTED AND RECEIVED FAIR AND JUST COMPENSATION .I AM PRESENTLY REPRESENTED BY MR. EASON AND HIS STAFF IN AN AUTO ACCIDENT CASE AGAINST AN INSURANCE COMPANY AND I FEEL SECURE WITH HIM PROTECTING MY RIGHTS AND INTERESTS . I HAVE REFERRED MR. EASON TO NUMEROUS FRIENDS AND CLIENTS , ALL OF WHOM ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HIS REPRESENTATION !

Recent Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Posted by: Nancy, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt and his team are AWESOME! Matt assisted my husband and I in filing for Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. Matt was/is uber efficent in filing our case and answered all of our questions, even if it was a question he'd been asked a zillion times before; he made us feel as though he'd been asked the question for the very first time. He made us feel at ease and was thorough before, during and after our case. Matt said, "The process would be like a drive through oil change, quick and easy". And believe it or not, it was! I highly recommend Matt, he's the guy that "speaks" for the "little guy". :-)

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Matt did a great job handling my Bankruptcy/Chapter 7 case. He was very knowledgeable with the complicated matters I presented. My hearing was the smoothest and quickest of the 10 cases I observed. This proved Matt did a great job preparing my case for the hearing.

Personal Review of Matthew R. Eason

Posted by: Robin, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Eason treated us with respect at all times, he took care of the entire process for us without any problems. If we had questions, he provided us with precise and comprehensive answers, he always returned calls or any correspondence efficiently. I would highly recommend his services.

Professional and patient

Posted by: Amy, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I interviewed several attornies before hiring Matt. He helped me navigate through a bankruptcy process that changed several times due to my personal issues. He provided me with options to best protect me and my future without judging. Matt and his staff kept me up to date on any changes throughout the process. Whenever I was in his office I was treated with dignity and respect and I will always appreciate that.

Matt does an outstanding job

Posted by: John, a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Eason

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Matt, Joel and his team has done a gret job for me. It is unusal to find such a committed attorney. Matt does a great job and gets great results. He is one of the best.