Christopher L Kreeger’s Reviews

Christopher L Kreeger

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Choosing Christopher L Kreeger to represent your interests would be a very wise choice.

    Posted by Kenneth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Christopher L Kreeger is a knowledgeable, genuine, honest, friendly, and all in all an excellent attorney and gentleman. The accident connected with this representation occurred June 1 and the case fully settled very acceptably on January 17. There were three parts to the case. They were Property Damage, Personal Injury, and Diminished Value (Diminution on Value). The Property Damage claim was pretty straight forward and per Chris did not require representation to collect for the $7,300.00 repair of the damaged 2010 Camaro. The Personal Injury claim was a battle, a tough negotiation between Chris and a very stubborn Insurance company. Chris was able to negotiate to almost double the initial offer made by the Insurance Company. A very acceptable resolution was achieved in my opinion. Finally there was the Diminished Value. I acquired a Professional Report that set the fair market value of the Camaro at about $31,000 and determined that the Diminished Value range was $3,800 to $7,000. The Insurance Company's original offer was $0. After a lot of negotiating between Chris and the extremely stubborn Insurance Company a settlement of $2,500 was arrived at and agreed to. Being that there is no case law in California to support DV claims I believe this is an excellent achievement on the part of Chris and speaks highly of his negotiation skills. In my opinion, choosing Christopher L Kreeger to represent your interests in any legal case or negotiation would be a very wise choice.

  2. Let go of stress and go see Chris

    Posted by DJC, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I recently had the pleasure of Chris representing me. The whole process was completely painless and over in 2 months. He was straight to the point and always informed me about my case and what to expect moving forward. He even included time frames when applicable.

    I would fully recommend Mr. Kreeger to anyone without hesitation. I am so glad he was the first one to call me back. I can't believe I almost ended up with someone else! Scary!

  3. Personal Injury & Mr. Kreegar

    Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Kreegar was very helpful in understanding a process that I had no knowledge of and he explained everything very well. I was able to turn over resolution of my automobile, chiropractic care, and health care costs. This allowed me to focus on getting my own health back. Capable and trustworthy.

  4. Chris Kreeger works for you!

    Posted by Stuart, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I retained Mr. Kreeger after a terrible motor vehicle accident. He was professional, friendly, very well informed, and experienced. He went out of his way to meet with me several times at my house because I couldn't walk. I was kept up to date on all matters regarding the case. Not only did we get a large settlement from the insurance, he did it in just over two months! I would not hesitate to recommend Chris Kreeger to my family and friends.

  5. Happy Client

    Posted by robert, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris did a excellent job with my case. He got me a very good settlement with little stress on my part. Although we had some issues to work out he was there for me and my wife, He had me feeling comfortable and ready for my deposition and had me ready to answer the insurance lawyers questions. Chris has a knack for seeing problems and having them fixed before they become problems. He was professional, kind and attentive to me and my wife's questions and concerns. All in all he did everything I had hoped and a bit more. Yes I would recommend Christopher Kreeger as a excellent attorney. We both felt hat he was in our corner and on our side through out it all.
    Bob and Nancy Evans

  6. Changed my life

    Posted by Edward, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chris was very professional I enjoyed his overall view of the business he was exactly what I was looking for he was fast and efficient there is nothing more to say if your looking someone to get the job done Chris is your guy. thanks Chris

  7. Chris focused on managing the details of my case while allowing me to focus on "Getting Well!"

    Posted by Carmen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After I was injured I spent many hours away from my business and family seeking medical care. I was in pain and it was a very stressful situation. Chris went the extra mile to get to know me as an individual and he was an advocate in protecting my best interests. He provided access to him directly on a regular basis and with knowledge, logic, and integrity; he took care of my case allowing me to focus on “getting well.” I am very satisfied in the outcome of this lawsuit and I have no regrets in hiring Chris Kreeger. I will definitely recommend him to others that find themselves in need of a Personal Injury lawyer!

  8. If you want to be treated fairly contact Christopher Kreeger

    Posted by James H, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have an enormous heart for Chris and his Firm. All they have told me, became a reality for me not believing in the lawyer system. I thought accident attorneys where there for people for money. This was not the case as Chris went the extra mile to help me therally from start to finish. I am glad to been referred to him. As well as I referred my cousin to Chris and we both are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Chris and staff. You guys rock in Rocklin. If I ever need an attorney to represent me I have Chris on my speed dial. Thank you from me and my family.

  9. Chris changed my mind about lawyers

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had never sued anyone before, and I was hesitant to get a lawyer because I am not a lawsuit happy person. But I was in a car accident where I stopped and hit in rear and not my fault. The other driver got out of out of her car and apologized, and assured me she would take care of everything. 48 hours went by and I heard nothing. I then called her insurance company and they started giving me the run-around with repairs to my car, i.e. used parts, small rental car, etc. The next day I started having neck and back pains, and my arm began to fall asleep. I went to my doctor and he said I might have a herniated disc in my neck. He immediately ordered an MRI which confirmed his suspicions. I finally got a call back from the other driver's insurance adjuster who insisted on recording everything, and then he stated that since I did not have neck or back pain right after the collision that my pains could not be related to this accident. I was appalled. I had never been in an accident before, and never had neck or back pain before. I ultimately had neck surgery and have now returned to work and feel better. A friend of mine referred me to Chris, and I called him in tears. My car was smashed, and they had essentially denied my claim. Chris immediately re-assured me he would be able to help. He referred me to a reputable body shop that used original equipment, and then filed a lawsuit on my behalf. Although it was a long process, he stood by me the entire time and in the end changed my mind about lawyers. There is no way I could have dealt with this without him. In the end, the insurance company had to pay what was fair and reasonable. I would not hesitate to retain Chris again, or refer him to a friend or family member. I thought all of this would be taken care, as the other driver promised, but I found out the opposite.

  10. Unbiased Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I do not recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I’m not sure of Mr. Kreeger’s abilities as a practicing attorney, but I am certain of his abilities as a salesman. Mr. Kreeger agreed (hand shake and signatures on retainer and fee schedule documents) to take on my difficult personal injury case after giving me one of the best sales pitch I have ever received. Mr. Kreeger was able to provide me a level of comfort and confidence in his abilities far above that of any other attorney I have spoken with. To Mr. Kreeger’s credit, he was very informative and helpful. He was even able to explain and clarify some things about my case that my former attorney failed to address.

    However, after about two weeks of sitting on my file, Mr. Kreeger called me and informed me that he would not take on my case. This came as a shock to me as he had two weeks prior given me the sales pitch of his life that he “wanted” my case and had the “willingness” to work with me to win my case. Up until I received his phone call informing me that he was not going to take on my case, I thought he was my attorney. I signed multiple documents (retainer and fee schedule agreements) with Mr. Kreeger making him my new attorney and he even went so far as to ask me to commit to him that if I signed him as my new attorney that I wouldn’t go looking for another. I believed that Mr. Kreeger was my knight in shining armor, but it turns out that not only did Mr. Kreeger fail to inform my former that I had hired him take on my case, but he also failed to properly review my file prior to “agreeing” to take on my case like one would assume any competent attorney would.

    While I can’t fault Mr. Kreeger at all for not wanting to take on my case, the greasy salesman act and his subsequent child-like behavior (he rudely hung up the phone on me and sent me an immature and rude text message) have greatly underscored any positive feedback I could have hoped to leave for him.

    In short, if Mr. Kreeger smells a profit, I believe that he will say and do whatever necessary to gain your business. If a case proves challenging or not worth his while, he will disrespect and then abandon you. I would not want Mr. Kreeger in my corner when the going gets tough.

916-663-5522