Christopher L Kreeger’s Reviews

Christopher L Kreeger

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helpful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.

    Chris was very up front about what I was up against and how the matter would be resolved. I got my settlement in a timely manner, just over four months, and I believe I received a far amount.

  2. Best decision you will ever make.

    Posted by Joanne,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.

    I got into a car accident on October 30th 2013. My car was totaled and I was brought to the hospital. Thankfully I did not have any major injuries. This was my first major car accident and everybody had given me their advice as to hire a lawyer or not. I figured I would talk to a lawyer just to see what the best option was. This is where Chris comes in the picture. I found him online with great reviews and set a meeting up with him. Chris was very direct and selfless. You could tell that my well-being came first before anything else. He didn't persuade me to hire him or to not but just gave me advice in heading the right direction. After speaking with him I decided (thinking this would be a small case) I would take this case on my own since it was pretty direct that it was the other party at fault. After a few weeks go by I started getting my ambulance bills and medical bills showing a crazy amount of money being owed. When the other party insurance contacted me they offered me LESS money than what my medical bills had cost and which more bills were headed my way after receiving treatments. They told me that's all they can do for me based on their insurance (in the most rude way possible). So I was very upset and called Chris and he immediately took my case and the very next day met up and he handled everything from that point on (I was very relieved). He kept in contact with me with everything that was going on. He did some SERIOUS NEGOTIATION. Not only did I think I was not going to get enough money for ALL my bills paid for (physical therapy and such based on what their insurance was offering me) ... but he got EVERYTHING paid for and got me a settlement that just blew me away. I had two parts to my case which now everything is done and closed and it's all thanks to him being an amazing lawyer. I don't write reviews often, but there's always an exception. Hiring Chris is hands down the best decision I have made regarding my car accident. He is honest, loyal, extremely hardworking, and you come first no matter what. I HIGHLY recommend him.

  3. Choosing Christopher L Kreeger to represent your interests would be a very wise choice.

    Posted by Kenneth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Christopher L Kreeger is a knowledgeable, genuine, honest, friendly, and all in all an excellent attorney and gentleman. The accident connected with this representation occurred June 1 and the case fully settled very acceptably on January 17. There were three parts to the case. They were Property Damage, Personal Injury, and Diminished Value (Diminution on Value). The Property Damage claim was pretty straight forward and per Chris did not require representation to collect for the $7,300.00 repair of the damaged 2010 Camaro. The Personal Injury claim was a battle, a tough negotiation between Chris and a very stubborn Insurance company. Chris was able to negotiate to almost double the initial offer made by the Insurance Company. A very acceptable resolution was achieved in my opinion. Finally there was the Diminished Value. I acquired a Professional Report that set the fair market value of the Camaro at about $31,000 and determined that the Diminished Value range was $3,800 to $7,000. The Insurance Company's original offer was $0. After a lot of negotiating between Chris and the extremely stubborn Insurance Company a settlement of $2,500 was arrived at and agreed to. Being that there is no case law in California to support DV claims I believe this is an excellent achievement on the part of Chris and speaks highly of his negotiation skills. In my opinion, choosing Christopher L Kreeger to represent your interests in any legal case or negotiation would be a very wise choice.

  4. Let go of stress and go see Chris

    Posted by DJC, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I recently had the pleasure of Chris representing me. The whole process was completely painless and over in 2 months. He was straight to the point and always informed me about my case and what to expect moving forward. He even included time frames when applicable.

    I would fully recommend Mr. Kreeger to anyone without hesitation. I am so glad he was the first one to call me back. I can't believe I almost ended up with someone else! Scary!

  5. Personal Injury & Mr. Kreegar

    Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Kreegar was very helpful in understanding a process that I had no knowledge of and he explained everything very well. I was able to turn over resolution of my automobile, chiropractic care, and health care costs. This allowed me to focus on getting my own health back. Capable and trustworthy.

  6. Chris Kreeger works for you!

    Posted by Stuart, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I retained Mr. Kreeger after a terrible motor vehicle accident. He was professional, friendly, very well informed, and experienced. He went out of his way to meet with me several times at my house because I couldn't walk. I was kept up to date on all matters regarding the case. Not only did we get a large settlement from the insurance, he did it in just over two months! I would not hesitate to recommend Chris Kreeger to my family and friends.

  7. Happy Client

    Posted by robert, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris did a excellent job with my case. He got me a very good settlement with little stress on my part. Although we had some issues to work out he was there for me and my wife, He had me feeling comfortable and ready for my deposition and had me ready to answer the insurance lawyers questions. Chris has a knack for seeing problems and having them fixed before they become problems. He was professional, kind and attentive to me and my wife's questions and concerns. All in all he did everything I had hoped and a bit more. Yes I would recommend Christopher Kreeger as a excellent attorney. We both felt hat he was in our corner and on our side through out it all.
    Bob and Nancy Evans

  8. Changed my life

    Posted by Edward, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chris was very professional I enjoyed his overall view of the business he was exactly what I was looking for he was fast and efficient there is nothing more to say if your looking someone to get the job done Chris is your guy. thanks Chris

  9. Chris focused on managing the details of my case while allowing me to focus on "Getting Well!"

    Posted by Carmen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After I was injured I spent many hours away from my business and family seeking medical care. I was in pain and it was a very stressful situation. Chris went the extra mile to get to know me as an individual and he was an advocate in protecting my best interests. He provided access to him directly on a regular basis and with knowledge, logic, and integrity; he took care of my case allowing me to focus on “getting well.” I am very satisfied in the outcome of this lawsuit and I have no regrets in hiring Chris Kreeger. I will definitely recommend him to others that find themselves in need of a Personal Injury lawyer!

  10. If you want to be treated fairly contact Christopher Kreeger

    Posted by James H, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kreeger.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have an enormous heart for Chris and his Firm. All they have told me, became a reality for me not believing in the lawyer system. I thought accident attorneys where there for people for money. This was not the case as Chris went the extra mile to help me therally from start to finish. I am glad to been referred to him. As well as I referred my cousin to Chris and we both are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Chris and staff. You guys rock in Rocklin. If I ever need an attorney to represent me I have Chris on my speed dial. Thank you from me and my family.

916-663-5522