Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 7 client reviews

Mark is a terrific attorney!

Posted by: lonnie, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark was great as my attorney. He was knowledgeable, and new the country and the players in the court system. This is critical in anyone's case. He was able to perform in my case, honest and capable, a great attorney.

Solid, Experienced, Knowledgeable Advocate for his clients

Posted by: Haig, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Mark Sollitt

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark did a great job on my DUI case. I had circumstances on my arrest that required 60 days in jail and Mark got me no jail time and he got my license back right after our day in court--no suspension! Mark worked with the District Attorney and based on their knowledge of each other, got me the best deal possible. Highly recommended!

DUI Legal Case

Posted by: Craig, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark was Great! I had a very difficult DUI case and Mark was able to make the best deal the law would allow. His knowledge, relationships, and tenure in this business was the key advantage in this case. He really knew what he could and could not fight for to get the best outcome.

Mark Sollitt is a great attorney

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

Mark Sollitt was aggressive in court, but friendly in person. His knowledge of DUI law and criminal defense was very impressive, and with his help I was able to get my license suspension reduced. I was very impressed, and was glad I had Mark on my side.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Dean Winchester over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

Mark Sollitt was excellent. Not only did he help me each step of the way through my trial, but he was also incredibly easy to talk to and ensured that I was as informed as possible. I would definitely recommend Mark Sollitt to anyone who needs a good DUI attorney.

Efficient and Agressive

Posted by: Robert Plant over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

Mark was amazing! This was my first offense, and Mark helped me through my case and kept me informed each step of the way. He was incredibly easy to reach, and was always eager to help me with any questions or difficulties I had.

Exellent & Professional

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Sollitt

He helped me with my case when other lawyers wanted to plea me out. He was incredibly easy to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs a DUI attorney.