Back to S.’s Profile

Client Review

S. has received 10 client reviews

Excellent Service

Posted by: Nicholas 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I was very impressed with the services of David Rosenthal law firm . Very attentive to all our calls and answer all our questions and concerns with regards to our case and reassure us that everything is fine. We got the maximum award for the injuries that we had. thank you david and all his staff...... i am a happy and satisfied client. I would absolutely recommend him...... and have already given his card to two other potential client. thanks again david & staff!

Rosenthal Law

Posted by: a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was in an accident over 3 years ago. After trying to negotiate with the insurance company for almost 2 years I had no choice but to hire a Lawyer. I was referred by a family member to ROSENTHAL LAW 2251 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 120, Roseville Ca. My husband and I felt that S. David Rosenthal was honest and fought hard for us. The insurance Co battled us for over a year once we retained his services. Though we were by no means a big case/client, S. David Rosenthal was willing to go all the way to trial if the insurance Co was unwilling to settle. One week before the trial the insurance co finally came to their senses & decided to settle. Mr Rosenthal said that he was still willing to go to trial if we were not satisfied with the settlement. Ultimately we decided to settle, we felt that Rosenthal Law did all that they could to advocate on our behalf to bring about the best possible end result. They were very professional & kept our best interest in mind.

I hope I never have to, but I would choose Rosenthal Law again in a heartbeat!

Posted by: Melissa, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Personal Injury matter.

Rosenthal Law was the second lawyer I called. I wish he was the first! I was turned down by the first lawyer because of the unusual circumstances of my case. I had almost given up when I was referred to David. I had fallen at a family members house and suffered a life altering injury. I had thought for so long there was nothing I could do, especially as the statute of limitations were quickly approaching. I met with David, and he assured me he could win this case and take care of me the way I deserved! My case was not an easy one, by far. Because it was dealing with family, it was an extremely delicate situation and I really feel David and his friendly and personable team went above and beyond by keeping me in the loop, and representing me in a respectable and honest way. (Not usually the first words you think of when you're talking about a lawyer! But he proved all stigmas wrong.) It's now 2 weeks after settling and I can honestly say how relieved I am for everything to be done and over with! I hope to never need his services again, but if I do, or if someone I care for does, Rosenthal will be the first person I call! Thanks again Dave!

1972 Super Beetle Life Changing Experiance

Posted by: Rachel N., a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My name is Rachel, I was rear ended in my 1972 Super Beetle I was in the worst car accident I have ever been in. I was rear ended and pushed into another vehicle while I was stopped in traffic. After this happened to me I was also harassed by the police they thought I was drunk but I wasn't. I thought that no one would help me thanks to my cousin calling David Rosenthal I was scared and nervous. But David and his team helped me along the way. I could not have done it without them. Now I am no longer afraid to ask for help. David and his team helped give me the courage and strength I needed to not only stand up to the man's insurance that hit me but mine as well. He helped me get my car back and I also purchased a new vehicle with the settlement that I got and I did not have to worry about my bills they were also covered. David and his team also worked around my busy schedule he was compassionate and really cared about me and how I was feeling. If I get in another car accident I would be delighted to have David Rosenthal by my side to guide me. Please don't be afraid like I was to call David Rosenthal he will really be on your side, be compassionate, and loyal to you and your case. Thank You So Much To David Rosenthal and to his "Dedicated Team"

100% Satisfaction

Posted by: Joseph, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Like everyone else I was terrified after my car accident. I was hit from behind and was not at fault. Their insurance company made me feel like it was my fault. I didn’t know what to do. I found Dave through a referral. From our very first visit he made me feel like his biggest concern was to take care of ME 100%. He was clear and concise with what he was going to do for me. He did not promise me anything that he wasn’t positive he could deliver. In the end I got way more than I could have ever imagined. I knew it wasn’t my fault but the way the other insurance company made me feel, I didn’t know what to expect. Not only do I highly recommend him for his expertise on personal injury, his professionalism and dedication to his clients are second to none. Unfortunately, my 18 year old was just recently in a complex car accident. I was terrified like any parent would be for their child but I'm truly at ease about my son's care and welfare after the accident. I truly am thankful I have Dave Rosenthal as my attorney and someone I can trust to watch over my family and friends in times that are unfortunate but do happen. Thank you to Dave Rosenthal and your Firm as a whole.

Attorney Review

Posted by: Andre, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent service from the very beginning. I was never rushed and informed of ever step. His staff were extremely nice and very professional. I entered his office and a member of his staff I had never met greeted me by name. It really made me feel as if I was more than just another client.

A Review for Excellence.

Posted by: Maria Vasquez-Luna, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal more than 3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rosenthal Law Offices have provided me with outstanding results in resolving my injury case. The staff is very hard working, diligent, organized, detail oriented, professional, they provide the client with the advise, information and consideration needed. The high standards of their working ethiquette can be seen in the results they provided me at the end of the resolution of my case. I would recommend Rosenthal Law Offices without hesitation! I would like to thank Rosenthal Law Offices for your hard work and outstanding results. Mr. David Rosenthal Esq. you rule, Sir!

Big WIn

Posted by: Mike, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal 1-3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rosenthal was without a doubt the most professional lawyers i've very used. His up front no nonsense approach was refreshing. I won big with Dave Rosenthal on my side. i would definitely recommend Dave to anybody. mike

Sue Denton

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal more than 3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David got me more money than I ever expected. He kept me informed on all the matters of my case.

Happy Client

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend S. Rosenthal

I hired S. Rosenthal more than 3 years ago.

S. Rosenthal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David handled my case very professionaly and timely. I was more then happy with the settelment he got for me. He was very carefull to keep me informed on everything along the way, and always took time to explain anything I didn't understand to me.