Ellen Claire Arabian-Lee’s Reviews

Ellen Claire Arabian-Lee

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCELLENT LAWYER!

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-6 months ago.
    • Ellen handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I HIGH RECOMMEND ELLEN! She is very acknowledgeable and is very helpful. She works hard an does what she can to make the stressful lawsuit process easy for her client. I have recommended her to people in my personal life since she is so great. I would not choice a different lawyer to handle my needs.

  2. Call Ellen for your legal needs.

    Posted by Scott, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 6-12 months ago.
    • Ellen handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ellen Arabian-Lee is simply an OUSTANDING attorney. I experienced a victorious outcome in a short period of time thanks to her. I enjoyed her level of professionalism and the fact that she kept me informed whenever the slightest change in my case occurred. I would HIGHLY recommend her for your legal needs. If I ever need legal representation or advice in the future she will be the only attorney I will ever call upon. Thank you Ellen.

  3. Highly Recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee

    Posted by David, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    I highly recommend Ms. Ellen Arabian-Lee to anyone who is looking for an attorney who really cares about what happened to their client. She is an excellent attorney, knowledgeable regarding the law surrounding my case, and applied it perfectly. I truly appreciated the time she took to listen and understand not only the facts but also my feelings (anger mostly) that came with a case involving an underdog... a sexually harassed male who was fired. I have recommended Ms. Arabian-Lee to others and will continue to do so. I have nothing but admiration and respect for her and her work.

  4. A solution found...

    Posted by TB, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I worked with Ellen regarding a wage/compensation issue and she was instrumental in getting my employer to play ball. She was responsive and was timely when communicating the status of our negotiation with my former employer. Ultimately she helped me secure a fair exit package. I would highly recommend Ellen to anyone who's looking for legal representation.

  5. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ellen was very knowlegeable and great to work with. Would reccommend her to anyone seeking an attorney.

  6. Client review of Attorney Ellen Arabian-Lee

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My attorney Ellen is someone who I have known only since last year but hold in high esteem and admiration. Besides her consistently pleasant demeanor and high level of professionalism, Ellen's ability to understand her clients and communicate strategies for success are reasons why I would hire her again and highly recommend her services.

  7. Balanced and Insightful

    Posted by Jami, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ellen has provided counsel to our organization for more than 6 years. She consistently provides advice that is both balanced and relevant to the situation at hand. She is able to provide insight that is easily operationalized and has been a solid partner in pro-active risk management.

  8. Outstanding Lawyer who you can put your complete trust and faith in.

    Posted by John, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    When I needed legal advice and representation for a contract related issue, I was referred by a friend to the law firm of Gurnee & Daniels. It was there that Ellen was assigned to my case. From the first meeting through to the last, Ellen was the consummate professional. Ellen was extremely friendly, easy to talk with and easy to understand, which helped to put my mind at ease through what turned out to be a very long, frustrating and vary painfully public legal case. Through it all Ellen remained positive and upbeat, never once showing any sign of not being on top of things. Ellen has a way of putting her clients at ease. She is someone who you can put your complete trust and faith in.
    As for my case, in the end Ellen was able to negotiate a settlement in my favor, for which I will always be tremendously grateful. There is no doubt in my mind that such an outcome would not have been possible were it not for the professional, highly organized, well planned and executed services of Ellen Arabian-Lee and the law firm of Gurnee & Daniels. I do not hesitate to give my highest review rating for Ellen, and would turn to Ellen again should I ever need legal representation.

  9. Excellent Ellen

    Posted by Dana, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ellen is the most knowlegeable and trustworthy attorney that I have worked with. Her attention to details is superior and she handles cases with the utmost professionalism. She is by far the best attorney I have worked with.

  10. Review for Ellen Arabian-Lee

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellen Arabian-Lee.
    • I hired Ellen 1-3 years ago.
    • Ellen handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ellen is a top notch attorney who has excellent legal knowledge and skills combined with her compasionate and common sense approach with her clients. Ellen is an excellent advisor and has guided my company successfully through a myriad of employment law issues. I have always been impressed with her abilities and knowledge. I would not hesitate to hire Ellen in the future regarding any issue major or minor regarding employment law.