Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 5 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Licensing client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Boreman

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Licensing matter.

I am writing in support of Stephen Boreman who assisted me through the medical licensing process over the past several months. Steve has a great deal of experience with both the Medical Board of California and Osteopathic Medical Board of California and at every turn he proved to be knowledgeable and reassuring through what was a relatively stressful phase of my life. He was always available and supportive throughout the entire process and I am grateful for his assistance in obtaining my licensure. I recommend him highly and without reservation.

Professional, hardworking, attentive to every detail

Posted by: Sergey, a Health Care client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Boreman

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I may describe my experience with Steve as very positive. In fact, his knowledge, demeanor and overall handling of the case put my mind at ease (as much as it is possible when dealing with legal matter). Not only I felt I had a professional on my side, I had a friend. He expressed genuine concern for the outcome of the case, often making an extra effort in helping me to resolve the issue and move on with my life. Thanks to him I was able to stay sane throughout the duration of the legal process. His attitude and confidence were much needed, reassuring my entire family. I always felt informed of the next step and the latest updates on my case. I consulted several attorneys before choosing Steve to represent me and was on the brink of dispair. He was able to stay strong where others were giving up. I felt protected with him by my side. Dealing with other people's problem like it is one of his definitely makes a difference.

Forthright and prompt

Posted by: a Administrative Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Boreman

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a long and twisted residency path and Mr. Boreman promptly and efficiently assisted me in navigating through the licensing process. Email communications were very quick and thorough. I will recommend him to anyone considering medical licensing in California.

Client review of Stephen Boreman

Posted by: a Licensing client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Boreman

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Boreman was referred to me by a highly respected mentor for licencing purposes. I found him very understanding, easy to talk to and has excellent knowledge in the specialty. He is much superior to my former attorney in the same field. Mr. Boreman is effecient and responsive. I highly recommend him to represent people who need a licencing attorney.

FIRST HAND EXPERIENCE

Posted by: ALAN, a Administrative Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Boreman

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My dealings with Mr Boreman extend to 9 years total. In addition to a superb knowledge of the Law, he is highly skilled in negotiating and always puts the needs of his clients first. He is open to opposing viewpoints and has a calming demeanor. He is of the highest ethical and moral character. I can recommend him without any hesitation or reservation whatsoever.