Back to Justin’s Profile

Justin has received 30 client reviews

Justin thinks In, Out of and Around the Box! Highly Recommend!!!

Posted by: Margaret about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

Justin Lowenthal is a wonderful attorney to work with. He listens well. He doesn't make up unnecessary legal work, at all! I find him to be very creative in his thinking. He can approach any situation deeply and from all angles. My work with Mr. Lowenthal has been in my creative writing field concerning intellectual property. I consider Justin to be a trusted confidant who i can rely on to cover all bases, protect my intellectual portfolio assets AND through valuable, albeit short discussions, help me to hit a home run in my career endeavors. Justin has assisted me, as well, with making family financial decisions that have proved to be very valuable.

Excellent Real Estate Transaction

Posted by: Travis, a Real Estate client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Justin came highly recommended to me, and rightly so. I engaged him to handle the sale of our house which he adeptly did and did so with great efficiency. In our initial meeting he clearly laid out the scope and process, timeline, required work and documents, and estimated costs. He was accurate in his planning and we came in well under the budget retainer. This was done chiefly due to his timeliness in keeping me informed and on top of tasks, as well as his clear communications. He was always responsive and promptly returned phone calls and emails.

Grateful for guidance on a corporate legal issue

Posted by: Karen Hansen, a Corporate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

Justin was extremely respectful and easily understood my situation and was able to guide me to relief! I will glady recommend this fellow to anyone trying to work within the system as an honest hardworking citizen.

Sikh Temple matter

Posted by: Paul, a Corporate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

Justin represented us in aur Temple matter that was complicated and confusing. He prepared a fctual letter and clarified the matter to the opposing attorney, as a result, opposing party withdraw their complaint.

Warm and welcoming

Posted by: Audrey, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Business matter.

I would absolutely recommend Justin. I came to him with lots of questions and not a lot of information. After my divorce I was unsure of the financial repercussions of a corporation my ex husband ran that was in my name. He was very reassuring, offered me specific guidelines and information to get me started on a resolution. He took his time with the initial consultation and seemed genuinely interested in my overall welfare. He was incredibly quick at responding to emails. He is my go-to guy for anything business related from now on!

Honest and Professional: Definitely recommended

Posted by: a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Focused on solving the problem and gave honest opinions. Guided me for hours with legal suggestions. He is one of them who doesn't focus on his fees but solving problems. Knowledgable person whom I can trust and recommend.

Start-up formation with Justin Lowenthal

Posted by: Daniel, a Corporate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Justin handled the formation of our California S-corp including stock purchase agreements for the founding team. As a new start-up, we were unaware of the best form for our new business. Justin provided us with the information that helped us to decide which corporate form to choose based on our specific needs. He detailed an accurate schedule for completing all of the work we needed and stuck to it while being responsive and informative to any questions we had along the way. Justin was respectful, professional, timely, and informative. I would use Justin's services again for our business and recommend him to others.

quick and helpful

Posted by: Joel, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I had to form an LLC to service a big contract I was worried about finding a lawyer to review what I was doing and make sure I wouldn't get into any trouble with the legal aspects. Justin was very responsive and helped me fix a lot of questionable issues in the first draft of my customer's contract. Since then I've had numerous other contracts, NDAs, Operating Agreement for the LLC, and various other issues to keep Justin busy. Justin has always made time (even on weekends when needed), provided good advice, and I've never had to unnecessarily keep a client waiting on Justin's response. In addition I also appreciate Justin's willingness (and ability) to explain his reasoning in a straightforward fashion. It's helped me become more sure of myself in initial negotiations and handle simple matters on my own.

Knowledgeable and Responsive

Posted by: Craig, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Justin is a very helpful and knowledgeable lawyer. He helped me to understand everything pertaining to my case. He was able to answer any question that I had about the details and possible options that I had. On top of all that I would send him and e-mail with questions and receive a response full of the answers I was looking for, even if they weren't in my favor, usually within a few minutes. I would recommend Justin to anyone that I know personally for anything similar to my case.

Recommendation for local attorney, Lowenthal

Posted by: a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Lowenthal

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Justin is responsive, professional and accessible. He answers email personally and addresses all matters quickly and expertly.