Back to Gregory’s Profile

Client Review

Gregory has received 5 client reviews

Very HIGHLY Recommended

Posted by: Leslie, a Criminal Defense client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Rael

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My husband and I had the privilege of having Greg as my husband's attorney during an extremely tough time in our life, legally and personally. He was a God-send. Very caring, easy to talk to - just an all-around wonderful human being. Of course we hope we never need an attorney again, but we would not hesitate to go back to Greg if the need arises. If there were a higher rating than "Excellent" and five stars, he would deserve it.

An honest lawyer!

Posted by: a client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Rael

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Greg to represent me on a petty theft matter. He was able to walk me through it and at the end of my probation he filed the appropriate papers to get it dismissed/expunged. It may not have been the biggest case for him but he didn't treat me any less special. I would definitely recommend Greg to anyone who is in trouble.

Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Cory, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Rael

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I met with Greg about 2 years ago. It was the first time I ever had a problem. He was great! He explained everything to me, kept me apprised of everything going on and even helped me when I was off probation to get my matter dismissed. I highly recommend him to anyone!

I would highly recommend Mr. Rael.

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Rael

I would highly recommend Mr. Rael and his staff. They are very nice and professional. They made me feel very comfortable during a uncomfortable situation.

Top Criminal Attorney

Posted by: Beth, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Rael

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Greg and staff were easy to work with and always there for me every step of the way. My first time having to hire a criminal lawyer and they made it easier.