Back to Charles’s Profile

Client Review

Charles has received 8 client reviews

INTEGRITY & COMMON SENSE

Posted by: Mark 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Applegate has helped me in a few situations. His price has always been fair and legal advice sound and well explained. I have even referred him to a friend who raved about how Charlie handled his DUI case. I will recommend Mr. Applegate to anyone and everyone who needs legal help.

Honestly this is the guy to go with ... ill save you the time .

Posted by: Jason, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Charles is very very very much the lawyer you want to hire to defend you and handle your case , he was able to reduce my charge and lower fines which is always a good things . Kept in contact all the time and always returned my phone calls . Called two lawyers before going with Charles and he sounded the most honest/real and also happened to be the best rates for his services . Thanks again Charles !

Charles W. Applegate_The People's Choice

Posted by: Daniel, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Charles Applegate is the man to have handle your legal problems. He is sincere, honest, hard-working, considerate and prompt. He has vast knowledge of every area of his expertise, and was happy to answer any and all of my questions. He always returned my phone calls in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend Charles Applegate to anyone looking for a competent and reliable man to represent them and get them positive results.

Excellent assistance

Posted by: Julianna, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was a long distance client and he was diligent about keeping me informed and forwarding my interests. I recommend him without reservation.

Charles Applegate

Posted by: Ben, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Charles was extremely helpful in my case. I had some unique circumstances and specific goals for my case that I could not have accomplished with a public defender. Charles was quick with email responses and kept me well-informed with the status of my case.

Case Dismissed

Posted by: Brad, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Charles quickly went to work to reverse a potentially damaging and false charge against me. He immediately saw the truth of the situation and went forth to convey this quickly. His professionalism and knowledge got the case dismissed.

Knowledgeable and helpful

Posted by: Andy, a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Charles helped me out with some real estate/collection issues I had a year or so ago. He was the only one who saw my side of the argument and who offered to help and guided me as to what would work and what wouldnt, thereby saving me money on legal fees and not lining his own pocket.

Mr. Applegate Got Results.

Posted by: Sue, a Arbitration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Applegate

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We got nothing but doors slamming in our faces when we tried to solve our problem on our own. Mr. Applegate was extremely helpful. He listened carefully and let us know he understood our problem. He made calls to our HOA and a collection agency to see if he could solve the problem in the fastest and simplest possible manner. He took time to explain procedures and kept us informed every step of the way. He was confident and reassuring, and we got excellent results. We highly recommend Mr. Applegate.