Tai Christopher Bogan’s Reviews

Tai Christopher Bogan

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. HE CALLED BACK IMMEADIATLY ON A SATURDAY, ASKED DIRECT ?'S DID WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD DO...WOW!

    Posted by Colleen M. King, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    SO FAR SO GOOD! OUT OF 8 CALLS TO CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY'S, AND MR. BOGAN WAS, THE LAST CALL I MADE. HE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT RETURNED MY CALL. THE SAME DAY. HE ASKED ME SPECIFIC QUESTIONS, HE SAID HE WANTED TO GOOGLE THE INFORMATION, HE WOULD GET BACK TOO ME WITH IN 10 MIN. ...HE RETURNED THE 2nd CALL IN 8 MIN. GAVE ME THE INFORMATION I NEEDED, TO MAKE AN APPT. FOR CONSULTATION, FOR FEE'S. THE ONLY ATTORNEY THAT CALLED BACK...WOW...HE TALKS THE TALK AND WALKS THE WALK...HE DOES WHAT HE SAYS HE IS GOING TOO DO THANK YOU MR. BOGAN.

  2. I'm happy with Tai Bogan work

    Posted by Luis Albor, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 6-12 months ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My fist time offense , felony and a mistaminer and tai bogan with his hard work was apple to drop all my charges and was a man free I'm happy with his work . I would recommend this lawyer for any Criminal offense :)

  3. Mr. Tai Bogan, one of the best........

    Posted by Carol, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-6 months ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I live in Idaho and I contacted Attorney Bogan, explained the situation, he called me immediately and decided to take this case. The case was in Modesto and Mr. Bogan went immediately to the jail to speak with my son and from that point things went very well. I know if my son had gotten a public defender he would probably still be locked up. There had been a mistake and all charges were dropped. He was arrested Friday night and was released on Monday.... In my lifetime this is one of the best Attorney's I have found.... Thank you, Tai Christopher Bogan

  4. THE BEST AROUND

    Posted by Carlee, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 6-12 months ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I cant recommend Tai enough to anyone dealing with legal issues that needs a lawyer, i can say from my personal experience that he really is the best around at what he does, my case was completely dismissed and Tai never failed to keep me informed every step of the way. He definitely knows what he's doing and does it well, and am so thankful for his compassion and understanding throughout the process of my case It really was a relief having him represent me. Hands down hes the best:)

  5. Hardworking-Aggressive Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-3 years ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Tai Bogan is very knowledgeable about the criminal legal system, is not intimidated by prosecutors, willing to go to trial if needed, and stands up for his clients’ Constitutional rights. I was wrongfully and falsely accused of committing PC647 (I) (peeping tom) by an allege witness. Mr. Bogan took my case, and was honest with me from the beginning that he could get my case dismissed or could get me found not guilty if it went to trial. My case was ultimately dismissed by the district attorney. If you are accused by the government of committing a crime and need aggressive-legal representation, contact Mr. Bogan.

  6. Solved my case in less that a month

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-3 years ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When you never had to do anything with the US legal system, and something happened and you have to deal with the law, you need an attorney like Tai Bogan on your side. He took my case, was straight forward what he can do, and lay out the step how he would do it. Case was resolved fast with the best possible outcome for me. I highly recommencement Tai Bogan for all of that need an attorney.

  7. TAI IS THE MAN

    Posted by bridget, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-3 years ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    im a client,tai is a angel,hes caring trustworthy,HE IS THE BEST,and our family loves him.

  8. Wonderful representation in criminal case. Highly recommended.

    Posted by Bea, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-3 years ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tai C. Bogan was the most helpful and knowledgeable out of all the lawyers I contacted. I have to say to all of you, that I am very satisfied with the decision I made.
    He's honest with you, he's caring, and he uses his resources very well to give you all the information that you need. He works very hard to make sure that your case has the outcome that's best for you.
    In my particular situation, he was able to get my case dismissed, quickly and effectively.
    Wonderful representation, and I highly recommend that you give him a call if you are in need of some great representation.
    I am very grateful for all his help, because he truly was able to give me a second chance.

  9. The most compassionate and trustworthy attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • I hired Tai 1-3 years ago.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tai Bogan is the most honest and trustworthy attorney I have ever worked with. He is very compassionate and rspectful to your situation. Tai goes above and beyond what any other attorney would do. He expalins everything in detail and talks to you as a friend. He was very thorough in his work which yielded a very favorable outcome. Not only did Tai Bogan defend the case , he helped the family get their loved one somewhere where he can get help. I would definitely recommend him for any issues you may have. You won't regret it!

  10. Question about Criminal Sentencing

    Posted by indeliblefem, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tai Bogan.
    • Tai handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I posted a question on AVVO about criminal sentencing,and how it is calculated.Also asked how much time would be served.Not only did Mr.Bogan break it down in complete detail.He made it easy to understand.Also he gave me a call and we spoke about the case.He is defintely easy to understand and very through about.He didn't represent me but he gave me some of the best criminal legal advice i had ever received.I appreciate it.And want to tell him thank you.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

209-565-3425