Back to Harry’s Profile

Harry has received 6 client reviews

Attorney Harry Hudson

Posted by: Richard over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Hudson

Mr. Hudson went way out of his way, to help guide me through my legal struggle. Even though my legal issue was not in Mr. Hudsons specialty, he advised me professionally and intelegently as to the direction that I needed to go, to resolve my legal issue.

Hard working attorney

Posted by: Brenda M., a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Hudson

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Hudson kept me informed and worked on my son's case dilagently. My son was facing several years and was up against some tough DA's, but Mr. Hudson managed to get him a good deal of 2 years with time served etc.. Leaving him to only have to do less then 8 months. We felt this was a fair deal, something we could all live with although we would have preferred county jail time vs prison time. We knew this was probably as good, as it was going to get with the charges. His attorney was knowledgeable of the law, hired a great investigator who collected valuable information. We are thankful to Mr. Hudson and his investigator's hard work. I'd recommend if you are seeking good representation, hire this man & his team.

Harry Help My son get help at a state hospital before his case was settled and he couldnt be better now Thank You Mr Hudson!!!!!

Posted by: Brian Thomas on Brendan Jones, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Hudson

I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.

Harry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Hudson Helped on My Son case and helped him get the mental help he needed from a state hospital and now he couldn't be better we have him back mentally and physically aware of whats going on and we learned and was educated on how his medication needs was an extreme difference on his life today and if it wasnt for Harry requesting medical advice on him when realizing he had some medical issues before trying to go to court with him in that state of mind then we would of never knew how to deal with his condition and he is back to our old son we missed at one time in our life all is well ThankYou Mr Hudson.

3rd Strike Offense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Harry Hudson

I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.

Harry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband was facing a 3rd strike conviction, which would cause him to get an automatic 25 year to life sentence on just one felony offense. If convicted of the several offense at hand that 25 years could have doubled to 50+ years. I was abit skeptical at first wheter he would be a good fit for my husbands situation, but Mr. Hudson was very real and honest with us regarding the facts of what my husband was facing if this went to trial. The DA offered 10 years to begin with and was not budging. We made it real clear to Mr. Hudson that we werent giving up with out a fight. He stepped into gear and negotiated a bargain that was beyond a blessing. 25, with possible 50+ year sentence is what my husband was looking at to a 7 year sentence @ 80%. So my husband will look at doing about 5 years and 9 months. Maybe even less than that if he gets credit for good behaior and/or completing qualified programs. Definitely a world of difference compared to what he was originally looking at. Thank you Mr. Hudson!

Criminal

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Harry Hudson

I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.

Harry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hudson has been an outstanding and trustworthy attorney. Once he took my case he went up and beyond his call of duty. He delivered. He kept me totally abreast about my case. He worked on my case on weekends, after hours, and even holidays. Once Mr. Hudson got my case he was very responsive to my inquiries and always available for me and also very supportive. Mr. Hudson reduced my charge from a felony facing 5 years to probation. He has the knowledge and the experience. Mr. Husdson knows the ins and outs of the law. He will get the results you are looking for.

I am in New York.....He is in California working on my case! Couldn't be more satisfied. see review!

Posted by: Lee, a Litigation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Hudson

I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.

Harry handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am currently a client of Harry Hudson. He is working on a case that is involved in the California courts, I am in New York state. I was extremely insecure about finding an attorney that I didn't know yet was 3000 miles away. Some of my concerns were...Is he ever going to communicate? Will the hours & dollars add up with no results? Does he think I have a lot of money & will take advantage of that? Do I have to be concerned if he will show up in court? Will things not get done out there & if they don't will I be in trouble with the courts? All of the above fears NEVER happened. After my first call to him I was sure that all would go well under his direction. He was proactive on everything! He would consistently communicate by E mail or phone when it was necessary. He would push me in a good way to get him the information he needed from me. He would also bring things to a common man's terminology when I needed clarification. His lines of communication were always open. When we first started I had to FAX information to his hotel while he was on vacation, because he always works while vacationing. I know that because this case as been ongoing for almost 2 years & occasionally he takes a break. He is fair with his rates. He also was a great communicator with my attorney at home. One of the things I felt very comfortable with was the fact that if other experts needed to be hired he tried always to get a good deal or even have them do a favor for him, if it was a short term item. As you can see I have taken considerable amount of thought & time writing this review because I appreciate what Mr. Hudson has accomplished for me. In conclusion Mr. Hudson is personable & comforting especially when in my case, things in my mind looked as though I may loose everything that I had worked for my entire life for. That in the end did not happen.