Raul Armando Ray’s Reviews

Raul Armando Ray

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional legal services with care

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Raul helped me with my naturalization process. He was very experienced and knowledgeable about the process. He provided me with professional, efficient, and thoughtful support from beginning to end. During my first consultation with him, he explained clearly what I need to prepare and sent me a nice follow up email with very specific instruction. He always answered my questions through email or phone promptly and nicely so that I didn’t have to worry anything about the process. Thanks to him, I was able to get my U.S. citizenship within few months.

    I am very happy that I was able to find Raul. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help for naturalization/immigration process.

  2. Deportation Case

    Posted by Lam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 1-3 years ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was going through deportation and Raul was referred to me by a friend that he had help successfully within the same case. I hear great things about Raul and so contacted him for help. He had guided me thoroughly throughout the 3 years of court battling for my stay here in the U.S. Not only was he patience but he was understanding for the hardship that I've encounter since the case. He put out the extra time and effort to help me. I would have to say my case was a rare. At times I've given up on myself because of the many court fails. After many years of battling it finally came to an end and I was granted my green card. I cannot describe how thankful I am to have found an attorney like Raul Armando Ray. Amazing job and excellent!!!

  3. Exceptional Legal Services

    Posted by Dennis, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    An experienced, consummate professional with a thorough knowledge of immigration law, Mr. Raul Ray was able to provide a solution for my wife and me, guiding us through the process with his personable style. If you have an immigration issue that requires legal assistance you need look no further than the Law Offices of Raul Ray. I give him my highest recommendation.

  4. Excellent Service!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very pleasant experience working with Raul who recently helped with my immigration case. He was very patient with answering all my questions and listening to the unique situation in my case. He was willing to go above beyond and call me late in the day and over the weekends to address concerns in a timely manner. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls. I am glad I found him and would recommend him to my friends.

  5. Immigration Service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.

    I met Mr Raul Ray through Hyatt Legal Plans. Mr Ray is very knowledgeable and pay great attention to details. He diligently helped me with all information and questions that I have through e-mail prior my forms' review session regardless of his busy schedule. During my forms review session, he carefully went through all forms and documentations. He also informed me all the necessary information that I needed to go through our immigration process efficiently.

    I am very pleased with Mr Raul Ray's legal service.

  6. Immigration hearing

    Posted by Neil Prasad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul more than 3 years ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Raul have help with in my immigration case . I am glad and happy I found him . He even called in late night to answer all my questions and always shoed up on the court date . He has helped in my deportation . He was very reasonable with the fee he charged me .Because of Raul I am still in this country . I am extremely happy and have no regret to hire him again and would recommend my friends and family . Right attorney makes difference in your case .

  7. U.S. Residence

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We found Ray's office to be full of friendly staff. He himself was friendly and focused. Having asked us some great questions he helped us efficiently through the immigration process.

  8. IMMIGRATION AND DEPORTATION ATTORNEY FOR YOU !

    Posted by My Ngo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raul Ray.
    • I hired Raul 6-12 months ago.
    • Raul handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Raul Ray is the best attorney i have ever met. He is very hardworking, smart, knowledgeable, confident and dedicated attorney who has huge experience about immigration.

    My immigration case was with my previous attorney. However, I did not have the 10 year green card while my 2 year green card had been expired for over one year. I was very tired waiting forever to have the second interview for the 10 year green card.
    Then I got Mr Raul Ray's phone number from my co-worker who recommended me to come to him. I transferred all my case from the previous attorney to Mr Raul Ray. Yes, and I was so happy. Mr Raul Ray helped me to get both my 10 year- green card and my citizenship within a few months. I still appreciate very much his help.
    Just last year, we came to Mr Raul Ray again for my nephew's case. My nephew was 20 years old when we brought the case to Mr Raul Ray. At first, we were worried that my nephew would not get the green card before turning to 21, the aging out to get green card in his case. However, once again, Mr Raul Ray helped my nephew to get his green card when he was still 20.

    I would recommend Mr Raul Ray to everyone who needs help with immigration. A special recommendation for someone who needs help about DEPORTATION . Mr Raul ray is the attorney for you.

408-279-5793