Eric A. Gravink’s Reviews

Eric A. Gravink

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney in San Jose!

    Posted by Greg, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Outstanding integrity, commitment, and personal service! Hands down one of the best attorneys I've ever worked with! Would recommend Eric to anyone!

  2. Recommendation for Eric Gravink

    Posted by Jahan, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have used legal services of Eric on several occassions. The most recent was his help in interpreting a contract. Eric is an exceptional attroney, quite responsive, and knowledgable.

  3. A Connsummate Professional

    Posted by Brian, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Eric is a consummate professional. He was able to communicate all legal aspects of our commercial lease effectively and with the ability to help me, a non-lawyer, understand. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with any and all aspects of real estate.

  4. Honest

    Posted by Tanya, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gravink is an honest and knowledgeable attorney. He is pleasant to talk to and he explains "the issues" clearly and concisely.

  5. Responsive, knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gravink has helped me with the solution to a number of business and real estate matters. He is energetic, knowledgeable, and is a strong advocate for his clients. Although he is busy (a good sign in my mind), he always keeps me informed of what his daily schedule is and has never failed to return calls in a timely manner. He's smart, and has litigation experience.

  6. Business Owner

    Posted by Donald, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gravink has been our corporate attorney for over five year. He has successfully advised and represented us over the years. Mr. Gravink is straight forward with his advice, strong in our defense and a great resource for company.
    In all of my 30 years in the Real Estate business I have not found one other attorney with the unlimited amount of knowledge and resources that he has. We have referred many of our clients to him and will continue to do so in the future.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by Hans, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Gravink has been our counsel for many years. He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and keeps us informed. I have recommended Eric to my business associates and friends with no hesitation.

  8. Review of Eric A. Gravink

    Posted by Andrew, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the benefit of working with Eric Gravink for several years with many of my clients in real estate matters. He is intelligent, accurate and very responsive. I refer every one of my distressed property sellers to Eric for reviews of their specific situations and average about 2-3 clients per month. The value he brings by explaining how the law will apply to their specific situation is often the lynch pin that helps the client move forward in the best possible way. I refer him regularly and will continue to do so.

  9. Integrity and attention to detail

    Posted by Karen, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Eric is very knowledgeable and professional. His approach to my contract was very thoughtful and thorough. Wherever possible he used plain language and examples to prevent any lack of understanding of the nature and details of the contract. He took the time to get a clear understanding of what I was trying to do. Eric did what was needed to protect me and my assets while creating a fair agreement that my lenders easily reviewed and signed. I have and will continue to recommend Eric Gravink to friends and acquaintances.

  10. Extremely happy

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Gravink.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gravink helped me out tremendously. He is intelligent, honest, fair and trustworthy. He answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. I've recommended him to three other friends who have also been extremely happy with his services. Mr. Gravink is a class act.