Back to Sean’s Profile

Client Review

Sean has received 32 client reviews

Immigration Issues

Posted by: Wilson 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

Sean is very knowlegdeable. I had roadblocks with other attorneys as my case was a very corner case with no proper legal guidelines. But when I called him for questions related to immigration issues, he was able to find appropriate legal answers patiently. He was very honest with his opinion and very professional. I had a wonderful experience with him.

very knowledgeable

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I sent Sean a couple of questions via email, and his response was quick and precise to the points. So I set up a free consultation with him recently. He went over my application for naturalization and and gave me some key points to get ready for my upcoming interview. Very knowledgeable and very professional.

Immigration

Posted by: Amit 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I got call from Sean after left voice message 2 days back. He given 30 mins and gave all information over phone only what I wanted. When I asked for appointment, he said, if he can answer over phone why to give money. Such a honest response.

Excellent experience.

Posted by: Anais, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

Sean handled my Immigration matter.

I am going thru immigration process, preparing applications by myself. I had some questions that I wanted to asked a lawyer and found Mr.Olender with lots of great rating. When I emailed him to make an appointment he replied me back very quick every time. He did a great job of explaining the process to me and informed me very well what I should prepare additionally. He is professional, courteous, and informative. I recommend him to anyone who is seeking for a lawyer, especially immigration process.

Great help on naturalization issue

Posted by: RS, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

Sean handled my Immigration matter.

We needed some legal opinion before my son’s naturalization interview last month. I found Sean through this website and I was able to speak to him directly by phone. He was patient and listened to the issue. Sean provided with a valuable suggestion that helped my son to pass his naturalization interview. I am happy that my son became an US citizen yesterday. The best part is he did not charge any fees for his consultation. Sean is an excellent immigration attorney who knows the immigration matters very well. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs help on immigration matters

Unmployment Case

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

Sean handled my Employment / Labor matter.

The environment at my last job was very intolerable. For instance, the owner would yell and curse at employees almost everyday (calling them anything from a f*cken idiot to a f*cken a**) and he would do this in front of other employees . I resigned from my last job after working there for only six months due to the intolerable work environment. I then applied for EDD unemployment benefits however I was subsequently denied. I filed an appeal and hired Sean to help me. Besides a free consultation, Sean contacted three of my former coworkers as witnesses and he drafted three declarations to help in my appeal (my former coworkers were unable to attend the hearing therefore Sean drafted the declarations as witness statements). He also attended the hearing with me. A couple weeks after the hearing, I found out that I had won the case. I was charged a fixed fee for his services. Sean is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Immigration Help

Posted by: Roy, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

Sean handled my Immigration matter.

Sean provided me with consultation on an immigration matter. My meeting with him was very productive. He is professional and he understands the subject matter very well. I am glad to meet with him. Also, he is one of the few attorneys in this area who provide free consultation. So, if you are looking for an immigration attorney, give him a call and see how Sean can help you out with his expertise.

Disability discrimination/retaliation

Posted by: Rodolfo, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

Sean handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My boss fired me because I got injured and he didn't want me to go to the workers compensation doctor. He tried to get me to go to a massage parlor and also to take pain pills and when I went to the workers compensation doctor, he fired me. My doctor said I couldn't lift more than 15 pounds and I was working at a job that required some lifting. Sean filed a law suit against my company and got them to pay me for the time I was not working because they fired me. He was able to settle the case.

Very Helpful

Posted by: Pedro, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.

Sean handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sean Olender has been very helpful during a very stressful law suit. He went above and beyond services required, and I am extremely satisfied with the end result. Sean was very clear when explaining the process and what he needed on my end. He worked my case with great determination and made me feel confident and at ease. Sean was also very diligent and reviewed all information concerning my case, and he made me aware and advised me on all my options. If you ever have the unfortunate circumstance to have to deal with any kind of lawsuit Sean is a great choice for you as an attorney.

Immigration consultation

Posted by: M over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sean Olender

Sean was the first attorney I met who offered objective solutions for my immigration case. Sean was calm, patient and extremely attentive and responsive. I bombarded him with questions and he always remained professional and took great care to ensure that my queries were answered. I'm very thankful that I found Sean. You can't go wrong with him. I will recommend Sean to anyone who needs an immigration attorney.