Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 18 client reviews

Informed

Posted by: Roger 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

Robert was responsive and informative. He and his firm handled my case beyond my expectations. His "straight up" attitude and fast replies to my questions made it very easy to work with him.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    "his testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Outstanding Service

Posted by: Ed 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

Rob Nuddleman has helped our company for more than fifteen years and provided outstanding service. He makes himself readily available and ensures we are covered if he has other commitments. Rob has helped us with establishing policies and enforcing them. He has also me navigate through labor laws and stay apprised of changes. On the rare occasion that my company has a serious HR problem, I usually call him to get advice on courses of action or review our plan of action. Rob has coordinated support for issues that cross state boundaries and ensured we had the support we needed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Ceo/Pres. Daybreak Metro

Posted by: Kirk 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

We have had a very good professional relationship with Mr. Middleman. We won our first case with Mr. Nuddleman as our lawyer. He has also helped us through 2 other issues. we were very happy with the outcome of each. I would recommend Mr. Nuddleman to any of my family and friends.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

AWESOME

Posted by: Barry 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

I have had the pleasure of working with Rob and it was such an easy experience. Roberts knowledge and explanation of complex human resource issues was great for our small business. There is no issue that Robert can't help with and is programmed into my cell phone as a VIP. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to anyone
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Rob Nuddleman

Posted by: Julie 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

Rob has been our corporate employment attorney for many years. He has assisted us in various employment and personnel matters which always resulted in a successful outcome. He is trustworthy, honest and helpful. He makes you feel like you are his most important client and he is a pleasure to interact with. You always have his full attention and he reviews issues in great detail to ensure your rights are protected. I would recommend Rob to anyone without reservation.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

California Unemployment Insurance Appeals Board Case - Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Anna, a Appeals client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

Robert Nuddleman is a knowledgeable, professional and compassionate attorney. After the initial consultation, I knew that he was the perfect attorney to handle my CUIAB case. He was easy to get in touch with and always responded in a timely manner to my questions. His research on the case law was current and we walked into the hearing prepared. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has a difficult unemployment insurance case as it relates to 'S' Corporations/Officers/Employee claims.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Legal Profession 101

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Nuddleman

I attempted to discuss an employment law case with Mr. Nuddleman. Although he claims to take contingency cases, his office manager insisted that I must pay $350 per hour (that's $5.83 per MINUTE) upfront for a consultation to determine IF they would even take the case. Consultations are for both the attorney to consider the facts of the case AND for the client to consider the competence of the attorney, but in this case, the client is expected to take 100% risk and cost, so even if it turns out the attorney is not suitable, he profits at the client's expense. A serious, professional and ethical attorney would not hesitate to provide a brief consultation to determine if this is a mutual fit before causing any expense to a client, especially when it is likely to be a contingency case. While I realize this firm may not be typical, I know many attorneys and none of them would EVER engage an attorney who charges like this. It sends the wrong message immediately...this is not about the practice of law or protecting the client's rights, but how to profit and exploit the client. Therefore, I suggest that nobody engage Mr. Nuddleman or his partner, Mr. Griego, unless they change their business practices and demonstrate their priority is the client, not their wallet. Also, I should note that I made an attempt to communicate with Mr. Nuddleman, but his office manager would not let me speak directly to him and then even after emailing his office, neither he nor his partner had the courtesy to address this directly. If they can't put the client as a priority at the start, then don't expect them to do it later. Their time is not more valuable than your time. Always remember, the attorney works for you...not the other way around.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Rob was great to deal with and very attentive to my case

Posted by: a Employment client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a wage issue with a previous employer and Rob was very attentive and responsive to my communication needs through this process and was able to negotiate a satisfactory settlement.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Excellent manner, excellent advice

Posted by: CR about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

I found Mr. Nuddleman to be exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and informative in helping me work through some complicated and stressful employment-related issues. I recommend him very highly.
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Employment/labor counsel

Posted by: CA-Licensed Prof Fiduciary, a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Nuddleman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Exceptional service - Robert had the legal knowledge I needed to get through a very complex family care provider employment situation. His counsel saved my conservatee's estate time and money and saved me many headaches. Also prevented potential liability issues. Thanks, Robert!
  1. Robert Edward Nuddleman

    Robert Nuddleman

    LawyerComment:

    This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag