Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 11 client reviews

Straightforwardness and Clarity

Posted by: Aziza Cloud 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Kopelson answered my question promptly and clearly, and he cited the applicable law, which saved me time. Since my issue was a name change, and this is not his field, he did not write his response in such a way as to imply that his answer was perfect or correct. I'm impressed by that.

Compassionate

Posted by: Jacqueline 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I was at my wits end and caught Mr. Kopelson in his office Swamped! He took the time to Listen to me, Explain, what I Needed to do to be successful in Hopefully winning my case. Note, hopefully. All the while he was honest, compassionate, did not try to rush me off the phone; he spent nearly an hour helping me. I feel equipped to go into battle! I wish I had talked to him first instead of the other .......,who told me to do this alone. I highly recommend this lawyer!

Highly recommend!!!

Posted by: Barbara about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I needed legal advice from an at fault auto accident. Although Mr. Kopelson wasn't the "right" type of attorney... he was well informed. He didn't leave me hanging, he talked to me quite a while, told me what would probably happen, what I need to do and gave me references. It was a tough conversation to hear.... which is exactly what I needed. I was lost... he guided me. And I thank him very much.

Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I met Robert for a at fault auto accident. After talking with him, I felt really good. He is really experienced and gave real life solutions. He also told us what to expect and what to do. Highly recommend for auto accident.

Most Helpful Attorney on The Net With Sound Advise Knows what he is talking about.

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would hire Mr. Kopelson In a minute . He is very well read and tells you exactly what is you need to know. He has been very helpful on the Net in answering questions I needed to ask. Don't be afraid to hire him or get help from him. He is 5 star.

Very helpful

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He did everything he could to achieve the best outcome for our case. We had the best experience working with him.

had a very helpful consultation with him

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I posted a question and he gave me a very long and proper answer. I called him to ask further questions and he answered everything in a way that anybody can understand. He also gave lots of usefull advice for what to do after an accident and how I need to change my current auto insurance options. If you talk with him for 30 mins, you will be able to understand how nice and thoughtful he is. I'll definitely recommand him for my friends

I very highly recommend Mr. Kopelson

Posted by: Lori almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an extremely difficult case that was made a lot easier to deal with especially emotionally, as Mr. Kopelson dealt with me and also my family in a completely compassionate manner throughout our entire ordeal. He never failed to return my calls and sincerely took his time to explain every tiny detail to me. He listened attentively, was so knowledgeable and I never felt like I had to keep repeating myself which meant a lot especially during that difficult time. He always went the extra mile to give of his time, kept me updated always and made me feel that he truly cared. He spoke to me warmly and genuinely and never "above me". I could feel how dedicated he was about our case - it always showed. That is hard to find in a lawyer who's been practicing as long as he has, I believe. I very highly recommend his services.

A lawyer that cares.

Posted by: Barbara, a Wrongful Death client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our case was difficult as it pertained to the wrongful death of a parent. Mr. Kopelson was the first lawyer that we found that was interested in taking the case. He did an absolutely fabulous job. As difficult a time as it was for me, he helped me through it all with caring and concern. Alot of work and alot of time, but in the end it was resolved to everyones satisfaction. I would, and have recommended Mr. Kopelson to friends and family and would recommend him to anyone who wants someone they can trust and know can do a great job.

Personal Injury Trial Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Robert Kopelson helps my wife through a very traumatic sexual assault personal injury case. He explained the sobering facts surrounding our case and offered to take the case even though recovering an award would not happen. We did prevail in a civil trial and are trying to find assets from the defendant. Mr. Kopelson did bring us the justice my wife and I so badly needed. We are very thankful for his efforts and kindness during this whole ordeal.