Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 12 client reviews

Robert is GREAT!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

11/21/14 - Robert is absolutely wonderful! He went completely out of his way for me and he had no obligation or reason to do so. I can imagine he would provide the highest level of detail and attention to his clients and if I ever have a need(but, let's hope not... just because of the type of law he practices ;-) I would want someone like Robert on my team, I get the sense that he is a fighter (for his clients). In such a short time, I am impresses this this gentleman Thanks much Robert! With kind regards, Cawni

Straightforwardness and Clarity

Posted by: Aziza Cloud 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Kopelson answered my question promptly and clearly, and he cited the applicable law, which saved me time. Since my issue was a name change, and this is not his field, he did not write his response in such a way as to imply that his answer was perfect or correct. I'm impressed by that.

Compassionate

Posted by: Jacqueline 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I was at my wits end and caught Mr. Kopelson in his office Swamped! He took the time to Listen to me, Explain, what I Needed to do to be successful in Hopefully winning my case. Note, hopefully. All the while he was honest, compassionate, did not try to rush me off the phone; he spent nearly an hour helping me. I feel equipped to go into battle! I wish I had talked to him first instead of the other .......,who told me to do this alone. I highly recommend this lawyer!

Highly recommend!!!

Posted by: Barbara over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I needed legal advice from an at fault auto accident. Although Mr. Kopelson wasn't the "right" type of attorney... he was well informed. He didn't leave me hanging, he talked to me quite a while, told me what would probably happen, what I need to do and gave me references. It was a tough conversation to hear.... which is exactly what I needed. I was lost... he guided me. And I thank him very much.

Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I met Robert for a at fault auto accident. After talking with him, I felt really good. He is really experienced and gave real life solutions. He also told us what to expect and what to do. Highly recommend for auto accident.

Most Helpful Attorney on The Net With Sound Advise Knows what he is talking about.

Posted by: a client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would hire Mr. Kopelson In a minute . He is very well read and tells you exactly what is you need to know. He has been very helpful on the Net in answering questions I needed to ask. Don't be afraid to hire him or get help from him. He is 5 star.

Very helpful

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He did everything he could to achieve the best outcome for our case. We had the best experience working with him.

had a very helpful consultation with him

Posted by: a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I posted a question and he gave me a very long and proper answer. I called him to ask further questions and he answered everything in a way that anybody can understand. He also gave lots of usefull advice for what to do after an accident and how I need to change my current auto insurance options. If you talk with him for 30 mins, you will be able to understand how nice and thoughtful he is. I'll definitely recommand him for my friends

I very highly recommend Mr. Kopelson

Posted by: Lori over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an extremely difficult case that was made a lot easier to deal with especially emotionally, as Mr. Kopelson dealt with me and also my family in a completely compassionate manner throughout our entire ordeal. He never failed to return my calls and sincerely took his time to explain every tiny detail to me. He listened attentively, was so knowledgeable and I never felt like I had to keep repeating myself which meant a lot especially during that difficult time. He always went the extra mile to give of his time, kept me updated always and made me feel that he truly cared. He spoke to me warmly and genuinely and never "above me". I could feel how dedicated he was about our case - it always showed. That is hard to find in a lawyer who's been practicing as long as he has, I believe. I very highly recommend his services.

A lawyer that cares.

Posted by: Barbara, a Wrongful Death client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kopelson

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our case was difficult as it pertained to the wrongful death of a parent. Mr. Kopelson was the first lawyer that we found that was interested in taking the case. He did an absolutely fabulous job. As difficult a time as it was for me, he helped me through it all with caring and concern. Alot of work and alot of time, but in the end it was resolved to everyones satisfaction. I would, and have recommended Mr. Kopelson to friends and family and would recommend him to anyone who wants someone they can trust and know can do a great job.