Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 10 client reviews

Trustworthy and Kind

Posted by: Judith, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In a difficult situation Andrew Gillin fought long and hard to assure that the Health Insurance company involved did not take all of my settlement money. This was a ridiculously hard case because the defendant was under insured and my medical expenses were very high.

Car Accident

Posted by: Daniel, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Gillen took care of every single problem and question that I had throughout the whole process. If someone needed a lawyer I would tell them if they want to be informed the whole time and never go to bed with a question or concern, go with Andrew Gillen. I want them to know that I appreciate everything that they did and I will never forget them all. The whole staff was awsome.

Mary Cross auto accident of 6/3/2010

Posted by: Mary, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andy Gillin and his firm of excellent and caring Partners were personally envolved in representing me in my Personal Injury case. I had medical injuries and costs caused by the accident. None of the envolved people were willing to pay. I was left to deal with all accident related expenses from the beginning, including my back and shoulder injury medical related expenses. Some of these will continue through the rest of my life. Mr. Gillian is so sincere and you can feel his compassion (as well as the entire staff). He listens to you, understands your stress and recognizes your future needs, which will be forever changed by the events you had no control of. I felt like he was an old friend who was always available and there for me.

This is the only law office you need to call.

Posted by: Simma, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was hit, by a car and run over in a cross-walk which left me unable to work for almost a year. My foot was crushed, and I had broken bones in my right wrist. The day after I called Andy Gillin, his investigator came to see me. I've known other people who were in accidents who had to either wait days to talk to an attorney, and had to figure out how to get to the law office. Andy and Jim Larsen took care of all of my legal needs, answered every question, no matter how trivial, and made me feel taken care of. Being in an accident and losing income is very stressful and takes an emotional toll. No matter how stressed I sounded, or impatient I was ,or even demanding at times, they remained patient, helpful,, and made sure I got what I needed to recover. I never felt like I was infringing on their time, or interrupting their other work. They also negotiated the best settlement possible for my circumstances. Although my case may not have been the most lucrative for them, both Andy and Jim made me feel like I was their most important client. I would also like to add that everyone in their office particularly their assistants and receptionist were wonderful and responsive. My case was not the exception. I had referred another friend who had recently had a negative experience with another attorney regarding a medical lawsuit. She had the same more than positive opinion with Andy and Jim. They are experienced, knowledgable experts, who stand up for their clients.

Exceptional

Posted by: Dean, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Over many years I have received the benefit of Andy Gillin's excellent professional services. Andy's skillful analysis of the issues at hand, combined with his efficient negotiation of the required legal complexities have always been impressive. I have, and will continue to recommend Andy to anyone in need of a superb attorney.

Very hard working and loyal attorney.

Posted by: Anthony, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Andy got me and my family thru this process very fast and helpful. Anytime I needed answers or something to get me by he and his team didn't leave me in the dirt or hanging. This accident set me back a whole lot but if it wasn't for my attorneys I wouldn't have made it thru this.

Helpful

Posted by: Stacey, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Although Mr. Gillin was not able to help me with my case, he was very helpful in answering questions and giving recommendations. I found him extremely easy to speak with and I appreciated his help.

Andy Gillin Review

Posted by: Linda, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andy Gillin handled my auto accident and performed to my expectations. T

Timely, helpful at a stressful time

Posted by: Sara, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Gillin was a wonderful help in a time of stress and fear surrounding the auto accident I was in. He and his staff kept me informed at all times, explained everything that was happening and that could happen during the case as well as repsonded to all of my many questions in a very kind and timely manner. I would recommend Mr. Gillin whole heartedly to anyone. His manners are very professional as well as kind and sympathetic. I give him and his staff my highest recommendation.

The best lawyer I've ever had!

Posted by: Thomas, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Gillin

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very bad things can suddenly happen to very good people. I was seriously injured when a truck suddenly seemed to come out of nowhere and hit me as I was crossing the street on foot. It didn't take long for me to realize that I was in no shape to deal with the aftermath of the accident myself. I needed to focus all my energy on healing and getting back on my feet. I asked friends for recommendations and Andrew Gillin's name came up more than once. I am so glad I found Andrew Gillin! From our very first conversation he put my mind at ease, and has dealt with every detail of my case with the kind of thoughtful professionalism and personal concern that is truly rare. In a very bad situation Andrew's vast experience and knowledge made all the difference in the recovery for my case. Andrew Gillin has my highest recommendation.