Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 6 client reviews

Professional Excellence

Posted by: Reyshelle, a Alimony client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Hutcheson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin was recommended to me by my uncle and was at first reluctant about changing my lawyer. You see, it is hard to find a lawyer that will stand for you since I felt that my previous lawyer do not care about me and I just met Kevin but I gave him a chance to show what he is capable of. First day in court and I was blown away with the way he work and defend my case. In fact, it was also obvious that the Judge was very impressed with him too. He is very organized, prepared and aggressive in court not to mention very knowledgeable in this aspect. He won my case and got more than I am expecting for. I am very blessed and fortunate our path crossed and never regret the day I hired him as my lawyer. I am very satisfied with his service and highly recommends him to whoever is looking for legal counsel help. Thank you Kevin! You are awesome!

grandparent visitation

Posted by: a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Kevin Hutcheson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a grandparent who hired Kevin to assist me with visitation of my grandson. Kevin took three thousand dollars, did absolutely nothing, and then lied to my lawyer telling me I had visitation rights and access to my grandson which was an absolute lie. I never heard from him again despite numerous phone calls. what a terrible dissapointment. I flew from Canada to attend a court hearing, when I arrived in Calfornia, Kevin told me "there is no court hearing".

Professional and Honest

Posted by: Carol, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Hutcheson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

What has impressed me about Kevin is that he is honest and efficient in tackling the various roadblocks that have come up in my case. Whenever I would present a difficulty or question, he would clearly present to me my options. In addition, he has always had my financial situation and my personal wishes in mind. He has always been prompt in answering my questions. Also, I have appreciated that he has maintained a professional stance when others would choose to get emotional. I think a picture of him smiling would be good for AVVO. I highly recommend Kevin!

An Attorney with Integrity

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Hutcheson

Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin has a wonderful reputation throughout the South Bay as one of the few attorneys who has integrity. Integrity is something hard to find these days with attorneys. He gets the job done! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a hard charging and aggressive attorney who is not afraid to work. His legal staff is also some of the best in the legal field. I have worked with several lawyers in the past and they don't come close to his knowledge and commitment to finding and developing a solution to a problem.

Client

Posted by: Rich, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Hutcheson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Kevin is an excellent attorney who knows the law. His bills are very fair and I would feel very comfortable recommending him to my family and friends.

A family lawyer who truly cares...

Posted by: a Family client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Hutcheson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.