Back to Tamara’s Profile

Client Review

Tamara has received 5 client reviews

Alliance Manufactured Homes Inc.

Posted by: Bill, a Administrative Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Pow

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tamara set up our company structure when we first went into the planning stage. She handled all the aspects, from the partnership agreements, buy and sell agreements and tax stucture. Tamara worked closely with our CPA. And our eight partners all wanting their needs addressed she took control and pulled it all together.

Owner, LeMans Karting - Indoor Kart Racing

Posted by: June, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Pow

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tamara's firm has been engaged as our corporate lawyer for 5 years. . She, along w/ her partner Mark Figueiredo, have helped guide us through 4 law suits, waiver forms and other documents set up to help protect our company. Tamara's responsiveness and regular newsletters keep us in synch... she's a real pleasure to work with...

Owner & President, Club Sportiva

Posted by: June, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Pow

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tamara has been our corporate lawyer for 1 1/2 years. In that time she, along w/ her partner Mark Figueiredo, have ensured that our leasing and asset purchase contracts were set up to protect my best interests, and that our company has a solid legal foundation in our client agreements. In addition, Tamara is just a joy to work with... very responsive, resourceful and tough... someone all small business owners want on their side!

Heavy lifter for the little guy!

Posted by: Tina, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Pow

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ayuda is a small company that needed a nimble, effective and powerfull attorney as we grew. We needed help in transitioning from an LLC to a Corporation, assistance in writing partnership and Officer paperwork, review of hiring policy and key employee contract negotiation, general client contract review and a corporate name change just to name a few. Most importantly, she spoke to us about how to legally structure the company now to avoid problems in the future. She listened, reflected and executed on our behalf in areas that we had little to no expertise. Just the help a little guy needs.

CEO, Commercial Real Estate Developer

Posted by: a Business client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Pow

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

She is fantastic in honing on any potential problem in a transaction. Very knowledgable in Tax conquences in a deal. A real "Deal Maker".