Back to Jason’s Profile

Jason has received 5 client reviews

Real Estate

Posted by: Tammy, a Real Estate client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Klawitter

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I needed some legal advice on real estate estate proplem and Jason was amazing. I was so Impressed, he was knowledgeable. It turns out I didn't really need to hire a lawyer. If I ever need A lawyer in the future I would definite call him and would Definitely recommend him to friends and family

Very knowledgeable in his field

Posted by: Moose, a Real Estate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Jason Klawitter

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is very knowledgeable in his field and willing to give you his expert advice. He is very familiar in all the different angles of his practice. I would hire him without hesitation.

EXCELLENT LAWYER! Responsive with a good heart and excellent credentials!!

Posted by: Jeff Go, a Real Estate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Klawitter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had an issue with a real estate property that went sour. I called Jason based on recommendations and he was very understanding, and responsive to my needs. We met that afternoon and outlined a plan of action and he immediately contacted the other attorney to discuss my case. BUT more than all of this, he always knew to listen to my concerns, understanding that there is a human being on the other side. He is first a good human being, then second , he is a superb attorney!! Why cannot ALL attorneys be like him? We can only wish...:) Thank you Jason...keep up the good work!!! I WILL BE sending more business your way.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Mark, a Real Estate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Klawitter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason is knowledgeable, resourceful, yet very easy to talk to. He grasps the situation quickly and gets to the point. Jason has given me good advice. I had good experience with Jason Walter Klawitter in real estate legal matters and would recommend him to others in need of similar services.

I highly recommend Mr. Klawitter as an real estate attorney

Posted by: julian, a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Klawitter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Klawitter because he responsed my case so quickly with gentle manner and has plentiful knowledge of real estate, business law and even economics and most of all, he understand potential client's situation deeply and gave the client an honest advice which helped met to have right choice on potential lawsuit or dispute. Consultation with him was extremely helpful which was better than I expected; his thoughtful advice and wise guidance to the client Therefore, I higly recommend him to anyone.