Brian Kipling Myers’s Reviews

Brian Kipling Myers

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very pleased!

    Posted by Erin, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently retained Brian for assistance in an already open child custody case and he has been a wonderful resource! He is kind, fair, and makes you feel as though he understands what you're going through. This has been a challenging situation and he has truly made me feel a little more at ease with what is going on. I appreciate what he's done for us so very much...

  2. client review

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the first phone call with Brian I felt relieved. The information he provided was helpful. The professionalism outstanding. My case moved in a direction with results...not circles

  3. I highly recommend Mr. Myers

    Posted by Thomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've had Brian as my attorney for the past 2 and a half years. He has helped me so much, I couldn't have done it without him! He is very knowledgable. He always replies to my emails and returns my phone calls. My case has been very tough at times and yet Brian maintained a calm and professional attitude. I highly recommend him.

  4. Trustworthy, Ethical and hard working Lawyer

    Posted by Douglas, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian Myers has been working a very complex family law matter
    for the last 4 years. Brian has represented me in this
    case with the finest ethics, morals and knowledge of family law.

    I would highly recommend Brian Myers to anyone.

  5. MY Divorce Attorney

    Posted by Alecia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Brian to help me with my painful divorce, he met with me right away... worked with me and responded to all my questions both by phone and email. I felt like I was in constant contact with him and always knew what was going on. A year after my divorce I needed a copy of paperwork and he was right there willing to help no delay in contacting me back. I hope I never need a divorce attorney again but would recommend him to anyone that needs a family law attorney.

  6. Satisfied Clients

    Posted by Frank, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian has done a Excellent job for us this year handling a Extremely sensitive matter. He has also handled the other parent With extreme professionalism although the other parent is very difficult and extremely irrational person to deal with. excelllent job Brian Thank you.

  7. Highly recommended legal service

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I’m very pleased with Mr. Myers legal service during my divorce. He was knowledgeable, very professional, and supportive during this difficult time. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help in family related cases.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Myers.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Brian.

    I have found Brian to be very responsive, highly ethical and knowledgeable. Having worked with different attorneys over the years for various needs Brian is the top in responsiveness and just getting things done that I have worked with and it is so refreshing.

    Divorce is difficult enough on its own merits yet with Brian’s help it has made the process easier to navigate and manage through. Brian’s flexibility in establishing our working client/attorney relationship made a huge impact for me which I am grateful.

    I am thrilled to have established a relationship with Brian and will recommend him to anyone that could use his services.



    _____________________________________________________________________________________Brian is very responsive and prompt clear and articulate. He

831-438-2318