Back to Sweta’s Profile

Sweta has received 20 client reviews

Excellent Immigration lawyer

Posted by: a client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

Ms. Sweta Khandelwal is very good immigration lawyer. I was introduced to her by my nephew who told me of her responsiveness and she treats people with kindness, respect and professional courtesy. So when I had to address an immigration task for my sister who lives abroad, I approached her. I found her to be exactly the way my nephew told me. Ms. Khandelwal is very conscientious, thorough and told me forth right the facts and how it needs to be addressed. I know I can trust her with my personal information. She seem to work round the clock and kept me informed on my case in a timely manner. Overall I she is an excellent lawyer. Thank you

goal oriented and very detailed

Posted by: raj 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

Sweta helped me with my EB1A. She was very thorough with her work and got everything i needed for the EB1A together. I got my EB1A approved in 6 months time. Amazing lawyer and a great person

Approval H1B

Posted by: Pallavi, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 6-12 months ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sweta worked on my H1 transfer case and got that approved in a complex scenario. I had H1B stamped but I never worked in US on H1B. I left my job because of personal reasons and my employer revoked my petition after 1.5 years of approval. I worked with 2 lawyers in past and was unhappy with denials. But finally I received approval when Sweta filed my petition. My case was not an easy victory, we received notice of intent of denial (NOID) and I lost all my hopes of approval. But it was Sweta's confidence and her expertise in the field which converted result to approval. Sweta did terrific job, in understanding background and responding timely in effective way. She always provided thorough explanations on what has to be done on my side, and always kept me informed on status update of my case. I highly recommend her and would definitely seek her help in future immigration related matters.

Immigration Lawyer for 01

Posted by: Laura, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta was great to work with. She is responsive and works very efficiently. She helped me write and compile a 500 page 01 visa application in just a few weeks. She is also very responsive to email and phone calls and kept me inform throughout the process.

Sweta Khandelwal - Immigration

Posted by: Alex, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta deeply knows her subject matters, and provides a fast, reliable and very well informed legal services. She assisted me with my US immigration status, and within a few weeks the entire process was completed successfully.

review of sweta's work for a startup's immigration needs

Posted by: Dhiraj, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta worked on my H1 transfer application and got that approved in a complex scenario: - my employer is a seed-stage startup and I am the first H1 employee. The intricacies of starting a new company and hiring an H1 professional are massive, but Sweta worked with the co-founding team and got the legal requirements and paperwork done to make it possible. I would recommend her to any bay startup that needs immigration attorney assistance. She is a wonderful person to work with and gives a very friendly experience, always available to help with her knowledge and expertise on immigration matters.

Responsive

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta helped us with an immigration issue for one of our employees. She was extremely competent in her advise and was always available to answer our questions.

Best Immigration Lawyer that I ever worked with...

Posted by: Binal, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta filed by PERM application, My employer was a small company that had never filed a PERM/GC before. Sweta worked meticulously with my employer and guided them expertly throughout the process. I know that PERM’s are complex and challenging. A slight error can lead to a denial. Sweta did a great job on my PERM. It was approved without an audit. I would highly recommend her.

Sweta's work on my H1B application

Posted by: Vladimir over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta did a great job while working on my H1B application. She was very responsive, always provided prompt and thourough explanations on what has to be done on my side, and always kept me informed on status update of my case. I would certainly recommend Sweta.

Process L1 visa

Posted by: Rashmi, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sweta Khandelwal

I hired Sweta 1-3 years ago.

Sweta handled my Immigration matter.

Sweta has done a great job, guide me properly, able to process visa keeping my overseas and US company aligned. She help me in taking right decision and in budget. She is friendly , knowledgable and help me to get L1 visa for a year. I definitely recommend her to others and will hire her again for extension.