Back to Michel’s Profile

Client Review

Michel has received 6 client reviews

Mrs. JEC

Posted by: a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel 1-3 years ago.

Michel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rouhani represented me in an injury case where the insurance company was not helping me. I was finally paid the money I needed for surgery to properly repair my hand, so I could return to work.

5 STAR Lawyer

Posted by: Kathleen, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel 1-3 years ago.

Michel handled my Personal Injury matter.

My case concluded several months ago. I always plan to review exceptional work, but unfortunately rarely ever do. Mr. Rouhani deserves this review for his exceptional work. He has done so much for me and my family; I can’t thank him enough. I was involved in a multiple car accident. I was injured and having trouble handling the insurance companies. They seemed to be treating me so unfairly. A friend of mine heard my situation and told me a friend of hers had used him and loved him. I was nervous, since I really knew nothing about him, and I wanted the best. I called his office and wanted to schedule an appointment sooner than later. At that point my insurance problems had dragged on long enough; I just wanted a sense of assurance that everything would be okay. He had a full schedule for the next several days but scheduled me a late afternoon appointment the very next day. I have a feeling he could hear the desperation in my voice. We were off to a positive start. I met with him and was impressed. I immediately felt a weight lifted from my shoulders. He was so knowledgeable, assertive, and easy to talk to. The entire process was smooth and stress free. In the end, he got me and my family an impressive settlement. I hope I never need a lawyer ever again, but if I do, I’m calling Mr. Rouhani immediately. Thank you again.

I highly reconmend Michel Rouhani for any legal matter

Posted by: Irene, a Business client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel 1-3 years ago.

Michel handled my Business matter.

Mr. Rouhani is very experienced and a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly how to handle and solve my problem.

Highly recommended Attorney. Experienced & Dedicated

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel more than 3 years ago.

Michel handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been represented by attorney Michel Rouhani a couple of times. I am very happy with the professionalism and attentiveness to my cases. Results were pleasing and I have recommended his services to many of my family and friends. He deals with a variety of case types and has years of experience. I highly recommend this law office.

Great first impression. I knew once I spoke to him that he should represent me.

Posted by: Lynne, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel more than 3 years ago.

Michel handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had worked with a divorce lawyer previously, but I had no idea where to seek a personal injury lawyer. I found him on Google. Once I called and spoke to him, I had an appointment that afternoon. I felt comfortable and hired him that same day. He was fair and worked with me patiently on my case. The outcome of the lawsuit was extremely favorable. I can't thank Mr. Rouhani enough.

Previous Client

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michel Rouhani

I hired Michel more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He is very Professional and keeps his word. He is upfront and highly ethical.