Back to Roy’s Profile

Client Review

Roy has received 39 client reviews

Special Needs Experts

Posted by: Beverly, a Trusts client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-6 months ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Information was very complete. Atty. Roy took enough time to make sure we understood all information, willing to answer all questions, very patient and informative. He reassured to know that the firm is always available to answer questions. Helpful with special need concerns.

Approachable, Professional, Sensitive & Knowledgeable

Posted by: Lynn, a Trusts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 6-12 months ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a pleasant and educational experience on a very difficult situation. Roy was very poised and professional in decision making regarding establishing the Living Trust. Material was presented in understandable terms. Strong comfort level at closure with binder and detailed instructions. High level of sensitivity and empathy.

Realizing Our Dream

Posted by: Demi, a Trusts client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 6-12 months ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have been wanting to create a Living Trust since we attended Roy’s seminar a few years ago, but life got in the way. By the time we were ready, we had already forgotten what we’d learned. So, after re-attending his seminar, we immediately sign up for an appointment and after our 1st appointment, it took almost 1 ½ years to create our Living Trust. I feel like Roy and his team have been a part of my lives and as a result of their friend professionalism combined with their persistent follow up and consistent insights, we were able to realize our dreams of protecting our assets and setting up a structure for our kids well being. Thank you Roy, Justin and Jodi. We appreciate and highly recommend your services.

Excellent Experience Overall!

Posted by: Gary, a Trusts client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 6-12 months ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

Excellent overall experience...your firm made the difficult seem relatively easy in retrospect. So relieved that this is now done and very thankful for your ongoing patience and wonderful guidance.

We Made The Right Choice

Posted by: Christy, a Estate Planning client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Estate Planning matter.

We’re very impressed with Roy and his team. We attended his presentation initially, and it was highly informative. It’s clear that he really knows his business. Every interaction after that all the way to the final signing - was exceptionally clear and well organized. We know we made the right choice.

Experts In Estate Planning & Client Services

Posted by: Donna, a Estate Planning client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Estate Planning matter.

After the death of my mother, my 80 yrs old father and I were at a loss as to how to revise their 1984 trust. A friend recommended Roy’s office to us. What a liberating feeling to have our estate planning all taken care of for years to come. We were so impressed with the way he took care of my parents estate, that my husband and I established our own trust for our children's future.

Apprehensive Matter Made Comfortable by Professionals

Posted by: Theodore, a Trusts client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

Six months of research, attending 3 seminars and communicating with 4 firms, I finally felt comfortable with choosing Roy Litherland to do our Trust. He is very knowledgeable and precise. He make complex issues understandable to layman. His seminar and first private consultation is offered without obligation. Attend and you will understand why I recommend Roy to a friend. Once your Trust is drawn up, Roy’s associate attorney Justin Kennedy reviews every page with the client making sure your wishes will be carried out.

Great Estate Planning Experience

Posted by: Greg, a Estate Planning client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Estate Planning matter.

Excellent experience. We started with attending Roy’s free seminar. Our meeting with Roy was great. He was thorough answering all our questions. The strategy of our Estate Plan was just what we needed. We especially appreciated Roy is that he is always be available to the follow-up questions.

A Story Of Excellence

Posted by: Alfred E, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Estate Planning matter.

Good. We had complete understanding given throughout experience, give excellent service. Would recommend to all friends.

Most Outstanding Legal Services

Posted by: Joan B, a Trusts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Litherland

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Trusts matter.

This legal service was the most professional and the most outstanding services we have ever experienced.