Mona Deldar’s Reviews

Mona Deldar

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic Assistance Settling Monetary Issue

    Posted by Neda, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Ms. Mona Deldar for assistance in settling a monetary issue that was escalating into a lawsuit. She quickly resolved the issue, thus avoiding a potentially costly set of legal proceedings. Prior to working with Mona, I had been in contact with a number of other legal firms. While they seemed helpful, it was only after meeting with Mona that I realized that they were not really working in my best interest (they were just looking to make a buck). I never got that impression from Mona and I was delighted when I saw how quickly she negotiated the terms of the settlement. I am truly appreciative of her efforts and know-how. I would recommend Ms. Mona Deldar to anyone confronting legal matters of this nature.

  2. Great Attorney

    Posted by Mohammad & Niki, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "We were involved in a contract dispute". My wife and I were remodeling our house. The contractor failed to cover the open roof and heavy rain destroyed the whole house. When we asked for the damages and getting our house back, the contractor refused and left the job. Living in a rental apartment for four months and left with a worthless house, we contacted Mona Deldar and she graciously accepted our case. Her confidence, knowledge and persistence quickly turned things around. To our amazement Mona effectively and aggressively fought with the contractor's well seasoned attorney and in less than two months the contractor finished our house and paid for all the damages. We are very happy with the result and recommend Monal Deldar with no reservation.

  3. Mona Deldar (Deldar Legal) - a good firm!

    Posted by Gina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Mona Deldar by a prestigious L.A. law firm. She did a very good job on my auto injury claim, haggling with a big name insurance company that had gotten very tough and even rude to me before I had an attorney.
    Overall I felt Mona was easy to communicate with - she was personable, understanding and professional. She referred me to a phenomenal Chiropractor (after a bad experience with the first one I had chosen) and I got excellent and healing care from this Chiropractor. Throughout Mona kept me informed and in the end got a timely settlement for me that was quite good. I was very pleased with my experience with her. An excellent lawyer and one you can trust. I highly recommend her.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Deldar assisted us on a very delicate legal matter with care and compassion, while her professionalism and responsiveness exceeded our expectations. Because of her extensive knowledge of the law and expertise, we were able to win the case in court. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who's in search for a trustworthy lawyer who actually cares.

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Tony, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    To anyone seeking an honorable and trustworthy attorney, I highly recommend Mona Deldar Law Firm. Ms. Deldar and her dedicated and professional staff guided me through a complex and difficult case with the utmost care, compassion and attention to detail. With incredible diligence, assertiveness and depth of knowledge, she was able to yield an outcome beyond my expectations and her integrity and veracity are truly commendable. It is with high praise and deep gratitude that I recommend Ms. Deldar and Mona Deldar Law Firm.

  6. One Tough Lawyer

    Posted by Maria, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a slip and fall accident at a gym where I ended up getting surgery. I talked to different lawyers but wasn't sold on any of them. A friend recommended Mona's office. After my first phone conversation with her, I signed up and never looked back. The gym initially denied my claim but Mona and her team never took "no" for an answer. They were aggressive and relentless. We ended up settling the case right before trial for an amount that I was very happy with. My wholehearted thanks and endorsement goes to Mona and her firm.

  7. Thank you

    Posted by Mark, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Mona Deldar's Law Firm for consultation regarding my traffic accident. In our initial meeting, Ms. Deldar came across as adroit and professional, and I was happy that she agreed to represent my case. While being involved in an auto accident and the ensuing claims are never a happy occasion but I was pleased with the representation I received from the law firm and was quite satisfied with the final results.

  8. Dependable attorney with knowledge

    Posted by Steve, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Attorney Mona Deldar and she has knowledge of the law. She is trustworthy to get the work done on time and other attorneys had praised her on her work.

  9. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Bruno, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Deldar and her firm represented me in a major car accident that I was involved in. She was sharp, aggressive and obtained a settlement that exceeded my expectations. I would strongly recommend her firm if you're looking for an excellent attorney who will handle your entire case from beginning to end without any hassle or worrying that the job will get done right.

  10. Review for Mona Deldar

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Deldar.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent client service, great communication and follow up, extremely knowledgeable and thorough, well prepared and high proficiency.

Attorneys Available 24/7. Call Now For Free Consultation.

844-335-3271