Back to Anthony’s Profile

Client Review

Anthony has received 7 client reviews

Winning Combination of Experienced Legal Intelligence and Honest Logic

Posted by: a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

Anthony handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Anthony energetically took on, and brought to a very positive conclusion, my breach of employment contract suit against a public entity and their team of attorneys! First of all, I chose Anthony above three other attorneys, because I liked the way his mind worked. He has quick, highly experienced legal intelligence in combination with an honest, logical attitude that excludes grandstanding. His commitment to justice, swift responsiveness, and infinite patience got me through months of anguish at being “done wrong” by the big guys. When I needed to discuss issues, big or small, he was always there. When you want an attorney you can wholeheartedly trust and one who uses a velvet hammer approach, he’s the one for you.

Lemon Law WIN

Posted by: Joshua, a Lemon Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We had a terrible experience with our convertible car top. After something like 8 unsuccessful repair attempts in a year, this reputable German luxury auto dealer/mfg literally just blew us off. Unbelievable. All we wanted was our car fixed. After all that and out of principle, we decided to retain an attorney. After researching local attorneys with real lemon law experience/wins, we retained Anthony Sperber and Arthur Obolsky. No promises that it would be easy, or would be a slam dunk. It ended up being easy. Our case was solid, and our attorneys handled the case flawlessly. A bit of a wait after filing and then movement. Mercedes went back and forth with scant offers until they finally agreed to buy the car back, cover all qualifying ownership costs, attorney fee's etc. Awesome. Arthur/Anthony got us everything we asked for and made it as stress free as possible. I found the way that they handled the case, our questions, provided helpful opinions/input, all helped to make it a "pleasurable" experience. I highly recommend these attorneys.

Endorsements

Posted by: Charles, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Sperber took on big oil for my wife and I, and never gave into their fleet of attorney's. It took patience, diplomacy and ingenuity to make goliath see the error in their ways. If honesty is something you look for in an attorney, then this is the right attorney.

My case

Posted by: Venkat, a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anthony is the BEST Lawyer I have ever had. He handled my case very well and got a good settlement. He is very knowledgeble in his field, progressive, smart with strategies, understand and respects the opposing party, good negiotiater, well under control in all situations of the case, articulate and works very hard.

Attorney Review

Posted by: a Lemon Law client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Sperber represented me on both a lemon law and a labor law case. Both cases were resolved with satisfactory out of court settlements which in turn saved money and time for all parties.

Legal Help

Posted by: a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Sperber is the most knowledgeable and trustworthy lawyer I know. He communicates with his clients in a consistent time frame that lets you know that even during the slow times of the case he is still working your case. He is also the most honest lawyer I know as well.

Client Review

Posted by: a Employment client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Sperber

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.