Back to Manuel’s Profile

Client Review

Manuel has received 8 client reviews

Believe in Manuel!

Posted by: Jose d. Hurtado, a Car Accident client about 11 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

Manuel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Like any good lawyer, it takes patience and a lot of negotiation to work out deals. I worked with this man on an injury case after having suffered an accident in 10/2012 which left my arms with joint dislocation and nerve damage. Thanks to his medical affiliates and his hard work, I am back to my old safe and able to live life with peace in mind.

Great

Posted by: Helen, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

Manuel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Juarez provided good information and followed up expediciously. Had his practice been closer to my area I would have hired him.

ABOVE AND BEYOND!!

Posted by: Elaine Ribeiro, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel 1-3 years ago.

Manuel handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Juarez is an incredible man. He went above and beyond to help us when it was almost too late. We are in our home tonight when we were on the brink of being homeless. Mr. Juarez met with us working on our case till the early morning. Having to commute to the East Bay to file papers at the court house by 8am. He was instrumental and has passion for his clients. His knowledge of the law is phenomenal. His expertise is immeasurable. We are very fortunate to have Mr. Juarez represent us. I will recommend him to ALL my friends and family.

MODIFICATION

Posted by: Nancy Renshaw, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel more than 3 years ago.

Manuel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was about to lose my house and my co worker referred me to Atty. Juarez so I went to see him immediately. He entertained me right away and advised me what to do. With all his help, knowledge and expertise he helped me. He even went with my husband to deal with the Chase Bank representatives. He was really good and I am very lucky to have known him and used his services.

Bancarrotas y Modificaciones

Posted by: Jose Alejandro, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel more than 3 years ago.

Manuel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tuve una excelente experiencia con el abogado Manuel Juarez en dos diferentes casos que me ayudo a resolver muy favorablemente para mi. Primero peleo por mi un caso de bancarrota capitulo 7 en el cual fui completamente absuelto y liberado de las deudas por las cuales hice la bancarrota, esto a pesar de que mi caso fue bastante complicado, el dictamen de discharged fue dado en Junio del 2009. Posteriormente me ayudo a tramitar la modificacion de mi casa, logrando obtener no tan solo la reduccion de mis pagos, de mi interes sino tambien de la deuda,el banco con el que negocio fue Wachovia, y supe por parte de alguna de las personas con las que se negocio, que la mi fue una de las primeras modificaciones otorgadas. Recomiendo ampliamente al Lic. Juarezpara cualquiera de estos dos casos.

Home modification

Posted by: Alberto, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel more than 3 years ago.

Manuel handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

En marzo de 2007 el senor Juarez me resolvio una demanda de 45.000 me la redujo a 8.000 dls con un pago de 5 anos sin interes. In March 2007, Mr. Juarez helped me resolve a demand for $45,000 and reduced it to $8000.00 En Agosto de el ano 2009 me quede desabilitado y casi perdi mi casa. El senor Juarez me ayudo a hacer una modificasion que duro 9 meses y al final la logramos. In August 2009, I became disabled an I almost lost my house. Mr. Juarez helped me negotiate a Modification that lasted 9 months and at the end we did it. El abogado Juarez nunca me abandono hasta cuando yo me habia rendido. Mr. Juarez never abandoned me even when I decided to give up. Mi esposa y mi hija estan contentas de permanecer en casa. My wife, daughter and myself arte glad to remain in our house. Tenemos otra modificasion de el segundo prestamo y hemos contratado al senor Juarez de nueva cuenta. We now have a another modification of the second loan and have contracted with Mr. Juarez again to help us.

The People's Lawyer

Posted by: Juan Mora, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel more than 3 years ago.

Manuel handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was recomemended to Manny by my banker. Manny took good care of my case. He fought for me, a "little guy"! My case was a small case but he treated it as if it were a million dollar case.

Review for Manuel Juarez

Posted by: a client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Manuel Juarez

I hired Manuel more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Not only did Manuel Juarez help out my family in the time of need he heroically fought for my family. I have changed my scope of life towards a new career within the legal field. I recommend strongly for any person that needs legal work done to hire Manuel Juarez. Not only would Manuel helps you in your case but he would enhance you with education your knowlegde of law with precise straight forward critical thinking about problematic situtations that may be at hand. My recommendation is to hire Manuel Juarez for all of your legal needs. He also is trilingual wihin the communicative environments throughout.