Nabiel C Ahmed’s Reviews

Nabiel C Ahmed

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Lawyer Ever!

    Posted by Terrence, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel more than 3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Nabiel Ahmed is one of the best up coming lawyers in the bay area. He is a people person, very professional, and well experienced.

    Mr Ahmed helped me to get rid of three major cases.

  2. Completely Honored To Meet Him

    Posted by Frances, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nabiel Ahmed is definitely a savior!

    I went to him with a huge load of stress on my shoulders, very little time to figure things out, and no expectations on receiving any results as quickly as he gave them to me.

    No time or money was wasted; he got straight down to business. He told me all the possible outcomes of my case explaining them in a way that I was able to understand, he answered any questions that I had, and he made sure that I was nothing but comfortable and satisfied with his services.

    After talking with him for about twenty minutes, I left his office feeling relieved and confident that everything will go right in court for me and sure enough it did!

    It took all of 10 minutes for Nabiel to convince the judge to rule in his favor and believe me , his favor is GOOD. He fought for me to get that second chance in life and his fight left me trouble free and my record clean.

    So if you have an upcoming date in the criminal courts, give Nabiel a call and see what he has to offer. Guaranteed he will offer you something that you need.

    Thank You again Nabiel!
    You're the best.

  3. Nabiel C Ahmed

    Posted by Henry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hey, Everyone. Nabiel Ahmed. Has been my lawyer for the past year. He's very knowledgeable laws, rule and what he believes is best for his Client. In my case I had about four Felonies they want to try me with. I told Nabiel to do whatever he had to do in order for me not to get charged as a felony. I took my case to trial, instead of trying their plea deal they wanted me to. At the end of my Trial i got the best deal i have every heard of. I was able to get off of all the charges, by agreeing not to get invloved with any illegal activities for one year. I believe Nabiel is a very good lawyer.

  4. Best Of The West

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My first time having a problem with the law and I could not be more blessed to have Mr. Nabiel on my side. He helped me understand my options, was there with me every step of the way, always answer my calls, explain legal terminologies and he updated me on my case when ever I had court date. During this difficult time I knew I was in the best of hands. He personally went to every one of my court dates and really put his heart into it. He really cares and it showed. I had a complicated case and really thought there was no hope. In the end after about a dozen court dates my case was settled to the best result possible. I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to him should the occasion arise. I am extremely pleased and grateful for all of his hard work and professionalism.

  5. The right man at the right time

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My daughter had gotten herself into a pretty difficult situation after making a series of poor decisions regarding her personal conduct and the company she kept. Long story short, she wound up on the wrong end of a felony charge.

    Mr Ahmed took her case, meeting with us briefly prior to her first hearing. He was obviously on a tight schedule, but did ask us to call him later. I remember thinking that we would be playing phone tag for awhile, but was pleasantly surpised when he answered my call (after hours) and spent quite a bit of time explaining what we would be facing and what he needed from us to prepare.

    I sent in what was requested, then called him once again to confirm that he would need nothing further. I placed the call in the early evening on a Friday, assuming that I would have to leave a message. He picked up the phone on the first ring, greeting me by name.

    At my daughter's court appearance, he spoke with the prosecuting attorney then informed us that the charges would be dropped. This outcome meant a great deal to my daughter, as she had really turned her life around, was in school and doing well. Having a clean record will be of tremendous value going forward and we owe that to the fine work Nabiel provided.

    As the father of an adult daughter, Nabiel had no obligation to keep me in the loop on things, but he understood how important this was to both of us and was kind enough to humor me.

    I would highly recommend this gentleman and would not hesitate to recommend his services to my friends and family.

  6. Young, Energetic, Knowledgable and Understanding Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by Sergio, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Nabiel by a close friend of mines. I found myself in a bit of my rough situation and was stressed out by the entire ordeal. From the get go, Nabiel made me confident in his abilities and laid out a plan as to how he would go about achieving the results I was looking for. He was not like other Lawyers I consulted with in the sense that they sounded like tape recorders. Mr. Ahmed really did seem to me like he believed in my innocence which is why I gave him the opportunity to represent me.

    In court, Mr. Ahmed was not up tight about anything. He was very energetic, friendly and made me feel comfortable about everything that was going on. I specifically recall an instance while in court where he noticed I was nervous. Nabiel was quick to calm me down before he proceeded with anything. Those are things you can only hope your lawyer would do.

    If you're looking for a Trustworthy Criminal Defense Attorney, you've found the right one in Nabiel Ahmed, I HIGHLY recommend him!

  7. Attorny Mr.Nabiel Ahmed is a very good lawyer

    Posted by reub, a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    very confident from when you meet him and at the end of the case you will know why. all about his business very cool lawyer that get the job done and wont burn a hole in your bank account

  8. Excellent Service! He Definitely knows What He Is Doing .

    Posted by Mayra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nabiel Ahmed Turned 2 Felonies Charges Into A Misdemeanor In Just One Court. We Were In And Out Of Court In Less Than An Hour.He Is Very Efficient And Goes Right To The Point.
    What I Liked The Most Was The Price ...Very Reasonable And Affordable , There Where No Hidden Charges Or Fees ...Definitely Recommend him. If You Don't Have Time To Waste I Recommend Mr. Ahmed To Get The Job Done Fast And Right The First Time.

  9. Client review

    Posted by Alexis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nabiel Ahmed. He did and outstanding job the first time I hired him. I currently re-hired Nabiel to represent a loved one, and so far things are going accordingly. He seems to work quickly and diligently on very issue or concern I may have or had regarding the case I hired him for.

  10. Awesome and affordable lawyer!

    Posted by Billy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nabiel Ahmed.
    • I hired Nabiel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nabiel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Provided a spectacular service, helped get my case dismissed, was of great comfort and his fees were affordable as well. Thanks your work has been much appreciated!