Love Macione’s Reviews

Love Macione

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. LOVE THE BEST FOR ALL AND LOVE MACIONE THE BEST AS WELL!!!!!!

    Posted by Elba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-6 months ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i must thank Love for all she did for me, i was hopeless and desperate, thank to her effort and hard work i went thru a painless and quickly immigration process, i was in an unfortunate situation, with many things against me, BUT, she knew how to turn all those bad into good points, more than a lawyer she was and is my friend, she cheered me up when i was down but always being realistics and clear about the situation, she enjoyed with me every step forward, she was always positive a quickly responsive in any question i had. i would never stop thank to Love, she and her name will keep recorded for the rest of my life, my friend if you're reading me, believe me, should ask Love take as her client, only if you want to get over your immigration issues. a confident, clever and reliable person.

  2. LOVE is the BEST!!!

    Posted by F A, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 6-12 months ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    LOVE you are the BEST! Love was very knowledgeable & professional. She walked me thru my entire asylum case with ease. I wouldn't know what to do without her. She's super confident, and made me feel good at every step of the way, AND won my case from the First Interview!!
    I can't Thank YOU enough LOVE :)

  3. Love to love Macione - continuing to live our lives.

    Posted by Lucia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.

    I met Love Macinoe 6 years ago. She made such a impression on us that we held on to her card for six year. She gave us the advise that we took with us for ever and said " continue to live your life as you would and when it is convenient for you both, submit your paperwork to start the immigration process". I knew when our opportunity was available , I knew I had to call love. Not only had she left an impression, but she was so knowledgable, experienced, trustworthy and flexable. We explored many other lawyers, but love was who we knew would go to bat for us because she was so honest. Now that we are approved and continue to live our lives , we are truly blessed that we found love six years ago and she was practicing. Thank you love for changing outr lives. !

  4. Best attorney you can trust

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.

    I really appreciate what Love Macione did for me. I got a granted asylum because of her. She prepared me well for the interview. Shy is the best lawyer in San Francisco. Thanks.

  5. The Best We can Have in the Bay Area

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.

    We got to know Ms. Macione because of her great reputation in some famous immigration forums. My wife and I decided to meet her for some consultancy regarding our case. Right after we talked with her, we decided to ask her to be our lawyer. We are very glad that we made the right decision. Ms. Macione is definitely very professional, highly experienced and very responsible. Her guidance to our case, from beginning to the end, was really really helpful. Her great efforts to our case was truly crucial. It only took 3 months for our case to be approved, from the first time we met her. Thank you, Ms. Macione, you really are the best and most experienced lawyer we can have. It was our pleasure to meet you!

  6. Awesome lawyer!

    Posted by Abner, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.

    Love Macione handled my marriage-based green card. She was absolutely amazing. Not only she is a very professional lawyer but also a really cool person. She is very knowledgeable and calmed us down all the way through the interview. We were approved shortly after the interview.

  7. Why being used when there is good people to help

    Posted by Ahmed, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I visit her office to help me get my green card. She made the steps we need to take very clear. Unlike the other 2 Attorny I went for consaltion before I heard about the attorny love.

    *she followed my case as I felt I am special to her but I know she like that with everyone.
    *easy to get hold of.
    *very knowledgable, organize and on top of everything!

  8. BEST IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY IN CALIFORNIA .

    Posted by Nassar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As my cousin Hired Ms. Macione sine more than a year ago and she was so helpful and she got him all the best things that he need and more of it, i started to ask her so many questions, and consult her of all the things that i need as i have a case and she was so helpful and " adorable, Honest and very smart Person" and now shes taking over all my cases .
    so guys i am deeply recommended her, Honestly she is the best in California .

  9. BEST IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY IN CALIFORNIA

    Posted by Patricia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love 1-3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Macione is a fantastic attorney. She can do the impossible for her clients. My cousin was in Antelope Valley and weeks away from a final deportation order. Ms. Macione was able to have his case reopened because his previous attorney did not adequately provide him notice of his court appearances. She spent time reviewing old files, gathering statements from family and friends and finally wrote an a-ma-zing brief that got him sprung. We are so grateful for her. She is a masterful strategist and always has ore than one way to solve a problem. She was clear, kind, personable and supremely knowledgeable about immigration law. She explained everything to us every step of the way and gave us good information so we had realistic expectations. Nonetheless, she completely exceeded all expectations and saved our family from a very painful catastrophe. I recommend her without reservation. She is the best.

  10. One word, EXPERT

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Love Macione.
    • I hired Love more than 3 years ago.
    • Love handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Since she expertly and successfully sheparded my husband and I through a long and difficult immigration matter, I have recommended Love to every family member and friend who requires an immigration attorney. Love is incredibly honest, one of the most experienced and knowledgeable immigration attorneys in the Bay Area and treats her clients with respect and care. Having worked in the legal field, I have tons of experience with attorneys of all types, and know that an attorney with such expertise and integrity is incredibly rare.