Earle Anthony Sylva II’s Reviews

Earle Anthony Sylva II

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Diligent and professional

    Posted by Nirmal, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 1-6 months ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Based on a friend’s recommendation I hired Earle A. Sylva, II to assist me with my asylum application. I had some difficulties with my application and the process took over a year, but Mr. Sylva worked with me to be certain that I was prepared for my asylum interview. Throughout the process he was professional, but concerned that my application be approved.

    I am happy that I hired Mr. Sylva to help me receive approval for my asylum appplication. I would recommend him to anyone who decides to file for asylum. He worked diligently on my case and helped me to be prepared for my asylum interview.

  2. Review for Earle Sylva

    Posted by S Acharya,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 6-12 months ago.

    I was so fortunate to work with Earle Sylva on my Asylum case. I got reference through one of my friend who told me he is one of the best lawyers to deal with asylum case. Earle Sylva is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, dependable, and easy to work with, he constantly follow up through phone call and email and keep me updated on my case. I would strongly recommend Sylva to anyone who is looking for an Asylum attorney. Thank you Sylva for all your effort and guidance.

  3. A fantastic attorney and person.

    Posted by Steven, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 1-3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I enthusiastically recommend Mr Earle Sylva to anyone looking for a compassionate, knowledgeable, and honesty attorney. Mr Sylva kept me informed on what was need to be done and kept me informed during the whole process.

    I felt very comfortable putting my family's future in his capable hands.

  4. Good job

    Posted by Kanchan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 1-3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Yes its excellent job he did. Reliable, most friendly, informative and overall best coordinator through which we are approved .

  5. MR

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 1-3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I say mr sylva is best for a immigration & asylum case ,he works his best he can with helpful & ,timing

  6. I recommend Mr. Sylva as a best Asylum and Immigration Attorney.

    Posted by Srijana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle 1-3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Sylva handled my Asylum case. He works very diligently with the Asylum case. As Asylum case is very sensitive and I am very much proud of his hard work. The thing I like most about him is he called me frequently after filing the case and he notified the information that I needed. I strongly recommend Earle Sylva II as a Asylum or Immigration attorney. Thank you so much Mr. Sylva for granting Asylum.

  7. Client

    Posted by Suzanna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle more than 3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Yes, we definatly made a good choice when we chose Earl to represent us. He has been very thorough and after interviewing three attorneys we decided to go with Earl because he seemed to be the most caring and the kind of guy that would go the extra mile, and he has been doing just that.

  8. immigration

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Earle Sylva.
    • I hired Earle more than 3 years ago.
    • Earle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Earle Sylva is a very reliable person explains your clearly and very honest about the case.when ever i had question was very positive quick responsive. i would never hesitate to recommend Mr Sylva to anyone.