Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 4 client reviews

5 star attorney

Posted by: T.R., a Real Estate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ginn

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Real Estate matter.

Proficient, competent, expertise, and mastery are all words I would use to describe my experience with Mr. Ginn. I worked with two other attorneys before contacting Mr. Ginn on a unique real estate issue that had not been seen before. Mr. Ginn explained in ways he knew I would understand and did not try to impress me with legalese. What impressed me most was when his mastery and expertise was praised by a judge to another up and coming attorney. Mr. Ginn and his associate Mr. Rosen have earned my respect and gratitude. I would highly recommend The Law Offices of Ginn and Crosby.

Outstanding attorney and firm representation with a positive outcome in our case

Posted by: John D., a Real Estate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ginn

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Real Estate matter.

I contacted David Ginn awhile back to represent my wife in a real estate matter. He was very informative during our initial consultation. David along with Joshua Rosen and their entire staff worked hard on my wife's case resulting in a very positive outcome. David was very open, honest, trustworthy, responsive, and kept me and my wife in the loop every step of way. David was very professional and showed a great deal of care and concern in our case. His entire firm was a delight to deal with. I highly recommend them.

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE

Posted by: Guido & Gracie, a Residential client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ginn

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you need someone that knows construction licensing and residential improvement contracts, David is the one. We were very lucky to have him represent us. From the beginning upon receipt of our first legal draft document we were impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness. His fees were also very fair. David -Thank You! The Bertoli's

Commercial Real Estate Firm Highly Recommends David Ginn for All Legal Matters Concerning Real Estate.

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ginn

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

It is a great pleasure to have the opportunity to submit this review of Mr. Ginn. He has acted as my personal attorney as well as my Corporate attorney for a little over 20 years. During that time he has represented me and my firm in a diverse range of capacities, including: preparation of commercial property leases - both office and retail; formation of at least six Limited Liability Companies for the acquisition and/or development of improved properties; conversion of a 23 physician-member General Partnership into a Limited Liability Company, which also required the unwinding and restructuring of 20 long-term leases and the recasting of a $6 million conduit loan; representation of my firm (shielding me) as we performed our duties as court-appointed Receiver in the dissolution of a large law firm; defended me in two lawsuits over the 20 years; handles many routine but important legal matters that probably keep me out of many other lawsuits. I refer others to him regularly.