Spojmie Ahmady Nasiri’s Reviews

Spojmie Ahmady Nasiri

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience

    Posted by GS, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 1-6 months ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Spojmie Nasiri was my lawyer when I sponsored my fiance in the winter of.2013. Mrs. Nasiri was very professional. It was a pleasant experience dealing with her. She was always available with answers to questions I had throughout the process. Her ability to provide me precise and accurate information gave me the confidence in her to handle my case. The whole process was stressful, but Mrs. Nasiri made me feel comfortable and at ease. My case took 4 months to get approved with Mrs. Nasiri's expertise , and for that I thank you.

  2. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Joanna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 6-12 months ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband had a very difficult case and Spojmie didn't stop until everything was resolved. We are very satisfied with all of her work and definitely recommend her.

  3. An Outstanding professional and results driven service Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Roya K., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 6-12 months ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was working with another attorney for over 5 years to get my mom's case done. I completely lost hope and trust in her case ever being completed. As much as I didn’t want to pay the attorney fees AGAIN and start from scratch, I Finally looked for another attorney and hired Mrs. Nasiri. She took all my worries away and assured me that she can complete the case in couple of months. She explained the most up-to-date Immigration laws to me and completed the case in less than 6 months. She always kept me informed, gave me the most honest ETA on everything, charged me a fair amount, and most of all she listened and responded to my emails in a timely manner. I can't thank her enough for helping me move on to a new chapter of my life and not keep chasing attorneys and their legal assistants for another 5 years!
    Thank you, God bless you, and I highly recommend her to my entire network.

  4. Having a Lawyer that is in good physical condition - may help your petition!

    Posted by Thomas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie more than 3 years ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our impression when first meeting Spojmie for the first time was very positive, relaxed, and reassuring - It remained so after a number of office visits, phone calls and E-mails . This continued even up to the time that we shook hands after a successful interview with USCIS where my spouse received her approval for permanent residence. We believed that by Spojmie making sure that all of our documents and supporting evidence were in order (and her presence during the interview) - made for a quick and successful interview (including all of the USCIS forms and necessary documents summited before the interview).

    NOTE: Having a Lawyer that is in good physical condition - may help your petition! -----
    While my wife and I were waiting at the USCIS building in San Francisco for our interview, we received a call from Spojmie indicating that though she had left the east Bay heading to San Francisco by BART (our regional mass transit system), with plenty of time to normally get to the USCIS Blgd., the trains had an unexpected delay that lasted over an hour, so she told us to wait in the building for her. Just as the interviewer called our names - she appeared! - She had run a long ways from the BART station (in hi-heels) to the USCIS interview waiting room, and was calm and collected during the interview

  5. Spojmie nasiri

    Posted by mariela, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 6-12 months ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Spojmie helped our family every step of the way during our immigration case. She made the process so easy by answering all of our questions before and after our case. She helped us gather all the paper work before we started the case that way she could take it from there and we didnt have to worry. She always kept us updated and was available anytime for any questions we had. We definitely recommend her for any immigration case that you or your family may encontre. she has become our family trustworthy attorney.

  6. Outstanding service and assistance!

    Posted by Wolfgang, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 6-12 months ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Spojmie has done an excellent job in assisting me and my wife in our immigration case to get my status adjusted from F1-Visa to permanent resident. Not only was she able to answer literally every question we had, she prepared all necessary paperwork very elaborately and far in advance, so that we had no issues at our final immigration interview. Spojmie is highly knowledgeable and competent, and provides fantastic service.
    There are so many forms and regulations for marital based immigration. Spojmie took off the burden of research and the frustration of delay by having all answers and everything prepared and ready.
    I highly recommend Spojmie for any immigration related questions. She is an honest professional in her field.

  7. 5 star plus rating!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 1-3 years ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.

    Spojmie is very professional and handled our case with great care and follow up. Her organization and knowledge of the current law was a tremendous help to us and we couldn't have handled our issue without her.

  8. Would be happy to work with her again!

    Posted by Brittany, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 1-3 years ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.

    Bismillah Ar Rahman Ar Raheem
    My husband and I first met with Mrs. Nasiri a few months ago to have his status changed on his work visa after we were married. My husband was already in the U.S. on a work visa for 3+ years. Mrs. Nasiri was always professional but warm and helped us understand the process that we were taking on and what to expect. She gave us detailed list and outlines of of what documents we would need to move forward and and the various steps that would take place along the way. Mrs. Nasiri was quick to respond to emails even on weekends and evenings. If you asked her anything she does not have answers for she will happily research it and consult colleagues to give you the best information. Spojmie will fight for you as though you are family and holds a presence at the same time that commands authority and respect. I would gladly work with her again as well as recommend her to family and friends.

  9. Fiance Visa

    Posted by AW, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 1-3 years ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.

    First of all this review is long over due and I wish I could have done it earlier. I'm a small business owner in Concord, CA. and I would like to thank Ms. Nasiri for all that she has done for me in the process of bringing my wife to the United States. Ms. Nasiri and I applied for a Fiance visa and the process took about a year, which was the normal time frame for anyone coming out of Afghanistan. I met my wife when I was overseas with the military and it was the best thing that ever happen to me. My dreams of having a little family of my own came from the help of this wonderful and thoughtful attorney. My wife has been here since December of 2012, she has her conditional green card and now we are a month away of expecting our first child next month. It was a pleasure to work with Ms. Nasiri and I would definitely recommend her to anyone whom is having any sort of immigration issue. Again, thank you Ms. Nasiri for all your help, dedication, and hard work; without your knowledge and expertise this would have been a very bumpy road.

    Your Friend and Client,

    AW

  10. The Immigration Lawyer who will truly help you achieve your goals.

    Posted by Roly, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Spojmie Nasiri.
    • I hired Spojmie 1-3 years ago.
    • Spojmie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a Filipino woman, married to a wonderful man. I am writing this as getting Spojmie Nasiri was the best decision my husband and I did. She was very professional, trustworthy, detailed and helpful. My husband and I searched for lawyers in the East Bay. When we met Spojmie Nasiri, we knew we found THE ONE to help us in this extremely stressful and complicated process of immigration. We appreciated all the full assistance her office provided us. She gave us all the assurance she guided us step by step to achieve our goal. With our experience with her Law Office, we were in good hands. I am a very happy and blessed client to have stumbled upon Spojmie Nasiri. It is my absolute pleasure to recommend her Law Office to anyone who needs legal guidance on immigration here in the USA. Our journey here together in the USA would never been possible without Spojmie Nasiri. God Bless you, Spojmie Nasiri.

925-520-5195