Back to John’s Profile

John has received 8 client reviews

Office helped easy the process of my divorce

Posted by: Jennifer Lane about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

I called to get some help with a divorce with my husband out of state and did not know what to do or how to proceed. I called the office and they were very helpful to guide my accordingly. I felt a lot better and more at ease after just one call. I highly recommend this law firm. thank you.

New Client of John Noah Kitta

Posted by: Gregg, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Based on the research i did before singing up with John I was impressed by the many favorable/positive reviews by his fellow Lawyers and clients. As my case progresses I will update reviews so all can see how John takes care of his clients from beginning to end.

Informative, Specific & Very Helpful

Posted by: John S 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

John was direct and forthcoming with his guidance and direction about a matter involving child abuse that occurred many years ago. His detailed explanations were very informative and helpful. I'm grateful for his time and support.

Friendly and helpful attorney

Posted by: W. Zhou, a Debt Settlement client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

John handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I called for a consultation about a judgment a few weeks ago and the firm was very friendly and helpful and speaking with me and putting me on the right path. Thank you Mr. Kitta.

Real Property

Posted by: trshayala, a Real Estate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Real Estate matter.

Mr Kitta handled our real property transaction professionally and timely. He was courteous and respectful to all parties. I appreciate his knowledge about the real estate law pertaining to our issue and recommend his services.

Mr. Kitta is a insightful, caring lawyer who responds with clarity,knowledge.

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Kitta

If I could hire Mr. Kitta, I would. Due to geographical distance, and no more money to retain a lawyer, Mr. Kitta answered my questions on this site , took the time to look at an extreme case in family law, Not only lawyers come on this site to get research, but people as I do come on the site to ask for help and for guidance. AVVO says " have no legal fear" . May I never ever have the legal fear as I have had for the last four years. I would hire him if I could. As Pro Se, In the State of California, it is very difficult to get help for pro bono or legal aid. AVVO as other legal sites have helped immensely.

Disability process

Posted by: Sharon, a Family client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very knowledgable on the permanet disability process.I was so overwhelmed and intimated by the process and Mr.Kitta explained the process to me.My claim got approved on the first time.

Very professinal and carying attorney

Posted by: Nelly, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kitta

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

With his professional services helped me in my divorce process. He is a great family lawyer and trustworthy.