Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 5 client reviews

Excellence with Integrity

Posted by: Sunday .W., a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Lewellyn

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

With regard to ALL aspects of handling my cases (I had 2, almost exactly 2 years apart and the second was worse than the first) Tom did everything you would hope an Attorney would do, and he did it with integrity. Not once did I ever wonder if I made the right decision choosing his office. I was kept in the loop, all my phones calls were returned quickly, updates were revealed as they happened and most of all I knew I was cared for. All issues, items and paperwork were handled by his office (Thank You Sheila!!!) and I was able to focus on healing. Tom was referred to me by a co-worker, thank goodness, and I have already given all my friends and family his business info. This is THE Lawyer you want on your side!

Tom Lewellyn Client Review

Posted by: Beryl, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Lewellyn

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom is an excellent attorney. He handled my matter with expertise and knowledge above and beyond my expectations. I continue to refer people to Tom and if he can't help myself or a referral, he has always provided me with a point of contact or answer that moves me along. I would work with Tom or recommend him highly at any time.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Byungkook, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Lewellyn

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We had car accident at the begining of last year, we were rear-ended on a highway when my wife gave a birth a month ago. The insurance company (Proxxx) was reluctant to help us, and my wife was in pain. My friend recommended him, and he was very fast and took care of everything we need. We could get good treatment for the back pain of my wife's and also pay the cost for babysitter. I do really appreciate his help. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Ace Attorney!

Posted by: Roxane, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Lewellyn

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Thomas Lewellyn and found him to be clever, kind, honest, accessible, productive and most of all successful. His trial experience alone sets him apart from those with little or no trial experience. In today's insurance environment, it is really necessary to have competent, reputable legal representation to maximize your recovery. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, he changed my life!

I Highly Recommend

Posted by: Lloyd, a Personal Injury client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Lewellyn

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Lewellyn represented me and helped me deal with a difficult situation that ultimately ended up with a successful outcome. I am glad I chose to go with an actual trial attorney with experience. I feel the insurance company definitely took his experience into account. I would highly recommend Mr. Lewellyn to any friend. Lloyd