Paul Gerard Minoletti’s Reviews

Paul Gerard Minoletti

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Review- Outstanding Person

    Posted by Anthony, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Paul was a very knowledgeable attorney when he handled my manufactured home lawsuit. He is a man who puts his all into supporting and helping his clients with all sorts of useful information and directions to proceed in. He methodically investigates all existing material and info.

  2. MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION

    Posted by Gary, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Paul has helped me on a variety of issues. They range from company succession, personnel, transportation liability, estate planning, and, most recently I just asked his help in recovering damages from “the tenant from hell.” He has handled each situation professionally and expeditiously and has, in every instance, done a great job. He gets my highest recommendation and I have recommended him to others.

  3. An Amazing Recovery!

    Posted by a Defective Products client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had my brand new Winnebago Class A RV in the dealer's repair shop five times totaling nine months of no usage plus significant miles to fix water leaks. They assured me that it was fixed, and I went to Alaska during the rainy season, and had a nightmare of non-stop soaked days the entire trip. Still the dealer couldn't, and finally wouldn't fix the leaks. Paul negotiated with the Winnebago legal department and quickly got 1) a refund of 20% of the purchase price to cover my lack of use, 2) an extension of the warranty by nine months, and 3) the pick up of my RV and return to the factory for prompt real repairs that fixed the leaks, and return to my home. Paul was extraordinarily knowledgeable about RV lemon laws, my rights, and did everything with Winnebago that could be done. I was very happy, and have recommended him to numerous people since then, including my son-in-law. His infirm father was recently duped by an insurance company salesman into a strong six-figure annuity, which Paul recovered plus twice the interest rate available from banks for the time that the company had his money.

  4. Paul brought a "Voice of Reason" to a very choatic, real estate situation!

    Posted by Judith, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    This was a mobile home park real estate transaction, involving an eviction resulting from a rules restriction based on age requirement. We owned the home, and were being evicted from the park. Park Management was totally unreasonable, given the situation, and Paul was able to bring a sense of reason, helping me to remain, on point, in a very stressful situation. Paul brought the situation to closure, without going to court, concluding in the most optimal result considering the circumstances.

  5. Trustworthy Lawyer on Your Side

    Posted by Anthony, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul helped my father get his money refunded with interest from a bad annuity investment. During the process I had many conversations with Paul and he was very knowledgeable and kept me informed about the outcome every step of the way. I would highly recommend Paul for any contract or agreement issue you might have.

  6. Mrs. B, I'm a ninety year old widow

    Posted by Norma, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'm old and my body has started to fail me but I surprise those who think of me as an "old lady"; I still manage my own affairs. Paul kindly came to me, while I was recuperating in a skilled nursing facility, to take care of my trust and he advised me on how to efficiently address some areas of concern. He continues to advise my niece when she has questions. He is a kind, caring, very professional young man.

  7. Consumer advocate extrordinaire!

    Posted by Mike, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Credit Repair matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    We have an incorrect and defaming credit report mortgage issue that the bank would not acknowledge or correct after several attempts to communicate with them myself. Mr. Minoletti's knowledge of the specific Federal Code violated (Fair Credit Reporting Act) and the State statute of limitations rules for this issue were cited in a letter of demand to the bank to correct the issue or face legal suit. His letter was expertly crafted to include the details, backup documents, request for expedient rectification and lastly, a deadline to correct or face further legal action. I am confident that Mr. Minoletti's letter will get their attention and the matter will be resolved in our favor.

  8. Quick and Easy

    Posted by Ted, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Paul to have two Living Trust documents created for my parents and my in-laws. We were able to do almost all of the preparation work ahead of time and over email. This made it very convenient for the clients who were elderly. The price was also competitive and the process went quckly.

  9. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Maria B., a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Minoletti.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've had excellent experience with Paul Minoletti. He handled two cases for me and in both instances I Ireceived favorable outcomes. He is very reliable. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal help.

650-638-9600