Back to Carolyn’s Profile

Carolyn has received 28 client reviews

Taking care of things on behalf of client...

Posted by: Surendar 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

This is the first I am working with Carolyn Choi to file I-485 and EAD. I was very happy working with Carolyn' office. Thanks for all your help Carolyn Choi.

Immigration

Posted by: Mohamed asif 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

Thanks to Caroline for her services, she is a highly recommended professional. Keeps constant and open communication, expeditious response times and a very respectful approach to all situations.

Smooth and wonderful - Carolyn made my US citizenship process so easy.

Posted by: Meghan 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I was introduced to Carolyn by a friend who used to work with her, and I was so happy to have found her. Carolyn helped me (and my husband) make informed decisions from the start, and once I made the decision to become a US citizen, she made the process so easy and gave very suitable tips on what to prepare for in regards to the interview, and study for in regards to the test. I'm now looking forward to being sworn in, in the new year. Thank you, Carolyn.

Happy Client

Posted by: a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn 6-12 months ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

Carolyn helped me with my immigration related works (H1Bs, green card process from start to finish) . She was through and maintained the papers in order. She even responded to my questions on weekends. She never delays filing the papers and gives tracking info and followup till I got approved. I had a pleasant experience with her service.

Clear Legal Strategy at the Right Moment

Posted by: Paul, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We met Carolyn at a critical moment in the naturalization process for my wife. We had hit a wall and did not know how to move our case forward. Carolyn came in and gave us clear counsel and direction. We implemented her plan and experienced a breakthrough with our case. My wife's application was approved shortly thereafter. We understand now that we needed legal counsel for an N-400 naturalization case and were fortunate to have found Carolyn at the right moment. We are so grateful!

Review for Carolyn

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I had a chance to work with Carolyn for a visa related issue. I found her to be quite knowledgeable in the subject matter of immigration law. The matter was resolved in a timely manner and she was quite patient when it came to addressing questions and keeping me in the loop.

Excellent and reasonably priced immigration attorney

Posted by: Vinod, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I got Carolyn's referral through a buddy of mine. I needed her help in filing a green card for my spouse. Her first email to me was very detailed and she explained all the costs, the procedure, timeline etc. This was unlike other responses I got from lawyers who want to charge you even before they've started. Throughout the whole process, Carolyn and her team were always available via phone or email. They prepared all the paperwork on time to hit a filing deadline, helped us by staging a mock interview and were overall very efficient. The charges were also very reasonable and pretty much on par or lower than other attorneys around. They were also very good at keeping me informed on approaching interview dates, or filing dates, receipt notices etc. They use an online system, where you can review and fill in all your details at home. Then after the forms are prepared, you just need to stop by to sign them, which is very convenient. Highly recommended !

Process driven Law frim

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Carolyn law firm have a knowledgable staff and understand Immigration rules. They provide honest opinion and guide you to follow all possible rules.

Immigration advice and filing

Posted by: Krishna, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rose Carson Kaplan Choi & White LLP provides legal and immigration services to our company. Carolyn Choi was assigned as my lawyer for the immigration processing. She is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. She was always on top of everything that needed to be done and explained the necessary steps in detail. I am highly recommending Carolyn (and the Rose Carson firm) if you need an experienced and dedicated immigration lawyer. I believe you would be satisfied with their services, as I was. Krishna

Very much impressed with Carolyn Choi firm

Posted by: vish, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Choi

I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have used Carolyn Choi firm for mine and my family green card and immigration documents.They were really helpful and always available for clarifying our issues.